Lea Michele’s Fourth New Song!

First   Second   Third

Yessiree, song number 4 from the upcoming ‘Louder’ album is here! It’s called ‘What Is Love?’ and is what I’m going to say a pop ballad because it’s slow and melodious, but it’s got a beat. I guess it’s a love song, but it sure isn’t a happy one. Anyways, take a listen:
Honestly, it’s my least favourite of the four. Sorry. That doesn’t mean it’s not good, I just don’t looooove it like I did with ‘Louder’ or ‘Cannonball’. :S What do you think, though? Is this your fave?

Like before, another new song is set to come out in two weeks, so keep an eye out for that here! :D

Lastly, this is just a general PSA for Canadian Gleeks like myself. Up until now, Glee was shown on Global here (and on FOX if you get it, but that’s American anyways) but when Glee comes back on February 25th, it’ll be on City now instead of Global, so keep that in mind. I don’t know why it’s switching, but I don’t care as it’s not a huge bother to me at all.

<3 Okay, so bye for now! I have to go study for the two exams I have tomorrow  -__- Wish me luck!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joy
    Jan 27, 2014 @ 15:27:28

    Just listened to it….eh, but thanks for sharing. Good luck w/ exams.

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 491 other followers

