Spoilers for Big Brother 3×15

As much as Glee is on hold for 7 weeks, that doesn’t mean that the spoilers are! I mean seriously, if the spoilers stopped too, I may just live in a corner for 7 weeks straight. It may have to be a big corner because I’m sure there are plenty of you gleeks that would join me. We’d just sit there and fangirl and cry and re-watch seasons 1 and 2. Actually…that sounds like my weekends…without the crying part.

So anyways, here’s what I know about episode 3×15 called Big Brother. It’s called that for a reason. Blaine’s big bro named Cooper comes in. Plus, he sings. What’s more is that we also meet Blaine’s dad. It’s an Anderson family reunion!

The guy on the right is Matt Bomber. He’ll play Cooper. The guy on the left is Darren Criss (duh) and he is Blaine. I have no idea who the middle guy is. He’ll be the Anderson father but I have no idea who he is. Do you? I can tell you who he is not. He is not Patrick Dempsey. There was some talk that Patrick would play Mr. Anderson, but that guy above is not him. All I can say is we can see where Blaine gets his love for bowties from. 🙂

As for the tunes for this episode, they have been released too. Just the list, not the actual songs. Here they are:

  • Somebody I Used To Know (by Goyte feat. Kimbra) sung by Blaine and Cooper
  • Up, Up, Up (by Givers) sung by New Directions
  • Rio/Hungry Like The Wolf (by Duran Duran) sung by Cooper and Blaine
  • I’m Still Standing (by Elton John) sung by Quinn
  • Fighter (by Christina Aguilera) sung by Blaine

Aren’t you excited???? I sure am. ‘Somebody I Used To Know’ is a new funky song. I’ve seen the music video. It’s pretty catchy. 🙂 Blaine and Cooper! Oh, I’m excited to hear it!

Now for the Anderson bros song extraordinaire. It’s a Duran Duran song mashup. ‘Rio’ is the song that Kurt suggested that the Warblers sing in season 2 and ‘Hungry Like The Wolf’ is the song that I kick-butt on in Rockband!

AHHHHH! Quinn has a song! Meaning she doesn’t die. I’m excited to hear it too!

Also in this episode, apparently, the cast filmed part of it at an amusement park. Why? Dunno. How? Dunno. Am I interested and excited? YES! Clearly they are in a happy cheery fun mood if they all pack up and head to an amusement park. 🙂

Those are all the spoilers for now. 🙂 What do you think? Share the thoughts below, if you want.

P.S.  It’s day 8 of the 49 Days of Agony….

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

