Struck By Lightning

Well, it’s March Break! Hope you all have wonderful plans. I sure do. Watching TV all morning in my pajamas, eating once in a while, listening to music, watching more TV, play on iPod…. yes, my social life is bursting at the seams. 😛 But I don’t mind. I’ll most deffo watch some Glee this week too, as well as listen to the music on my iPod.

But enough about that. For those who don’t know it yet (or maybe you do), Chris Colfer (who plays Kurt) has written his own movie. He also stars in it and it was filmed after the Glee tour last year. This movie is called Struck By Lightning and it’s about a boy who is struck by lightning and dies and he remembers how he black mailed his peers so he could try to fulfill his goals. Anyways, here is the HILARIOUS trailer.

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Isn’t that the funniest thing? It looks so good, I can’t wait to see it. I’m pretty sure it’s coming straight to TV and it’s won’t be in theaters, but I’m not sure. It’s also not confirmed when exactly it’ll come out. It just says 2012. So I guarantee it will be out within the next 10 months. 😉 And if that trailer isn’t enough to convince you to watch, on Wikipedia it credits Lauren Lopez (from AVPM/S) as ‘hideous girl’! So that’s like a hilarious bonus! 🙂

This is also a bit off topic….well, actually it has nothing to do with SBL, but the other day I was watching Ellen (I love that show) and Idina Menzel (who plays Shelby Corcoran) was on. She is hilarious, as is Ellen, so naturally, I was totally ROTFL-ing. Watch:

See? Hahaha! Totally the opposite of what you see on Glee, right? Lol 🙂

That’s all for now! 

BTW, it’s day 17 of the 49 Days of Agony.

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

