New Big Brother Promos and A Song!

Yes, that’s correct. There are two new promos. They involve some of the same scenes but they aren’t the same. 🙂

There are some flashbacks and Will giving advice to Finn, who I’m guessing didn’t end up getting married. Also Sue giving Santana some advice. And if you listen carefully, at the end, you hear Blaine singing ‘Fighter’ by Christina Aguilera. 🙂

And the next one:

This one has a better peek at Blaine’s ‘Fighter’ rendition. AND A SAMCEDES KISS!!!!!!!!!!! Ahhhh I’m so happy! I shipped them and I am so glad they are maybe dating now. On the down side, I heard that Shane is back for the prom episode. So…..I dunno. You also see them all at the amusement park that they go to. 😀 Yet, in both promos, it focuses more on Grad and not at all on Quinn. :S

And now for the best part….the song! Out of all the songs they are doing, I am SOOOOOO glad this one was the one they released early. Plus, there’s a video. Yes, it is Cooper and Blaine’s version of ‘Somebody That I Used To Know’!!!!

AHHHHHH!!!! ISN’T IT JUST SO FREAKIN’ AMAZING??????!!!!?????!!!!! I think it’s better than the original. ❤ Anyways, first off, when Blaine walks away from Kurt, Kurt is smiling so I doubt that in that scene they are fighting (yay). Secondly, why is Cooper just sitting in the auditorium when Blaine sings? Anyways, I loooove their song. And when we see the flashback scene, I wanted to punch young Cooper. I’m not good a reading lips, but I think I can make out a bit of what young Cooper was saying to young Blaine. I think he was saying “it’s not you….get away from me”. But then again, I am not 100% sure. If I am correct then maybe Cooper wasn’t always so accepting of Blaine? Just a guess.

So that’s all for now. 🙂

P.S.   It’s day 44 of the 49 Days Of Agony.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Johnquisha
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 17:11:49

    its back now!!!!!

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

