Saturday Night Glee-ver Videos (and more!)

Even though the episode doesn’t air for a few more days, we get to hear/see some coolio videos. We get two songs and I also have some other videos for you to see. 🙂

This is the video of Blaine, Mike and Brittany dancing and singing to ‘You Should Be Dancing’

 

And this is Mercedes and Santana and Brittany singing and dancing to ‘Disco Inferno’

 

This is the ‘Saturday Night Glee-ver’ Sneak Peek.

 

 This is a show called ‘Inside The Actors Studio’. The Glee episode aired after Big Brother.

 

Jane Lynch (Sue) on Ellen 🙂

That’s all the videos for now. Anyways, I’m not a fan of the song that Blaine and Mike and Brittany sing. I couldn’t even recognize Blaine’s voice at first. On the plus side, their dancing was great. Also with Mercedes’ song. Not a huge fan but Mercedes can sing literally anything and it’ll be good. Plus, Sam was recording it on his phone! 🙂 All I can say is that if these two songs are the best of what’s to come for this episode, I won’t be too happy. I’m not looking forward to this….but maybe you are? 🙂

The sneak peek videos are always fun. Jane Lynch is hilar! And also, did you see Kurt and Blaine dancing? I smiled ❤

The long video (36 mins) is from an episode of ‘Inside The Actors Studio’ and this is the Glee edition. I don’t have that channel at home so I watched it online. I know that the videos get cut off, I’m not sure why, but that’s the best I could find. It’s pretty funny except the host is so calm and shows no emotion and I’m rotfl-ing. Like, smile a little, man!

The last video is so funny. As you may or may not know, I love watching Ellen and I do it everyday, faithfully. This is Jane Lynch (who plays Sue on Glee) on The Ellen Show. They are so funny together and Jane did such a good job as a wax model. Fun fact, a while ago, Jane Lynch made a real wax figure of Sue Sylvester. And it was good, too! 🙂

LOL so those are the videos. Tell me what you think and be sure to check back here tomorrow because I’ll post all the songs from ‘Saturday Night Glee-ver’ when they come out!

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

