Hear The Songs from 3×16 Saturday Night Glee-ver

Here they are! All the songs. Click play to hear all the disco goodness from 3×16 Saturday Night Glee-ver 😉

Boogie Shoes sung by Wade (Alex from TGP) and Vocal Adrenaline

Stayin’ Alive sung by Mercedes, Finn and Santana

How Deep Is Your Love sung by Rachel

Night Fever sung by Will, Blaine and Joe

More Than A Woman sung by Finn

You Should Be Dancing sung by Blaine, Mike and Brittany

If I Can’t Have You sung by Santana

Disco Inferno sung by Mercedes, Santana and Brittany

Those are all the songs. I’m not a HUGE fan of any of them. And Alex Newell from The Glee Project makes his first appearance as Wade and he is in Vocal Adrenaline and will interact with Kurt and Jesse

I’m also curious as to why Joe sings with Blaine and Will…. :S…. Finn and Rachel also sing solos….to each other? I hope so! 🙂

Let me know what you think of these songs. As I said, I’m not a huge fan of it, but I am excited to see some drama between ND and VA.

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

