Look-alikes

Do you ever see someone on TV or something who resembles someone on Glee? It happens to me so much. So I have some crazy look-a-likes to show you. 🙂 Enjoy!


Max George, singer in ‘The Wanted’ looks like Mark Salling, who plays Puck, without a mohawk.

 
Kelly Blatz, actor in Disney’s movie Skyrunner, looks like Jonathan Groff, who plays Jesse St. James on Glee.


Stana Katic, star of Castle, looks like Idina Menzel, who plays Shelby on Glee.

 
Michael Murphy, actor in Life With Boys, looks like Chris Colfer, who plays Kurt, on Glee.


Samuel Larson, who plays Joe on Glee, looks like Jake from Avatar.

Hahaha aren’t those kinda crazy?

Before I knew who The Wanted were, I saw their music video for ‘Glad You Came’ and I thought it was Mark Salling. Just like when I was watching Skyrunners (which is a actually a sick movie), I thought Kelly was Jonathan Groff. Stana looks like Idina in that pose particularity and also in many others. Michael Murphy’s character Sam looks and acts like Kurt so much that I was sure he played young Kurt in that flashback in ‘Grilled Cheesus’ ….but he didn’t. Samuel’s look-a-like stumped me the most. When he was on The Glee Project, both me and my brother agreed he looked familiar but we couldn’t figure out who exactly. During a car ride, my brother had said it must have been a werewolf from Harry Potter, but when I looked it up, it didn’t match. It wasn’t until several weeks ago when my dad was watching Avatar that I made the connection.

That’s all for now! Do you know any other Glee look-a-likes? If you do, I’d love to hear them so hit me up the comments! 🙂

P.S. Remember how I couldn’t watch The Glee Project because I lived in Canada? Well, turns out, it’s now on Global (the channel). On Wednesday, my brother told me he saw an ad for it when my mom was watching TV and my mom said it had to be on Global so I checked the TV schedule on my Global app and it was true! So last Wednesday night at 9, I watched not only the first episode (2×01 Individuality), but also the casting episode. Long story short, I was so happy to see it so soon and I hope it’s on next week too! If Global was a person, I’d hug them! 😀

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Aud
    Jul 02, 2012 @ 22:44:16

    go glee project

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

