TGP 2×03 Vulnerability

Hello Gleeks! 🙂 Who saw the newest episode of TGP? Not me. Don’t make me explain it again. But here’s what happened.

This episode was Vulnerability. The homework assignment was Kelly Clarkson’s ‘My Life Would Suck Without You’. The guest mentor was Cory Monteith ❤ I think he’s a good fit for this week’s theme. 🙂

I couldn’t find a video for their song, only the sounds, but either way, I think they did a good job! The winner of the assignment is Nellie. I like her so I’m glad.

For the music video, they did R.E.M’s ‘Everybody Hurts’. It’s a sad song and the video is pretty sad too.
http://vids.perezhilton.com/plugins/player.swf?v=081551b369fe8&p=vega4-without-ads-transparent-flp&autoplay=true

This is a conspiracy. I can’t even find a good link for the music video too.  -_- Stupid internet.  Anyways, if you click the link, you can watch the (sad) video. One think I didn’t like is that if you saw the promo for this week’s episode, you see Lily jump on Aylin so you think there’s tension or Lily is violent but it’s all acting for the video. That wasn’t good for Lily’s rep. 

In the end, the bottom three who sang last chance songs were Lily, Charlie and Mario. Lily sang ‘Mercy’, Charlie sang ‘Fix You’ and Mario sang ‘Over The Rainbow’. Ryan Murphy liked all the performances a lot, which is good. He liked them so much that NO ONE GOT ELIMINATED. At first I thought that was a rip off, but since we lost two people last week (Taryn and Dani), it’s fair.

As for next week, the theme is Sexuality….;) Aaaaand the mentor is Naya Rivera (who plays Santana). Perfect match! I’m glad they’re doing this theme sooner because last season, they did it later in the season so there were less pairs and Samuel Larsen had to play a gay guy. I’m excited for this episode! 😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shivani00maharaj
    Jun 21, 2012 @ 02:48:48

    Wow u truly are a gleek!! Just like me 🙂 totali inspiring ima blaine fan hs jus a hottie

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Jun 21, 2012 @ 12:54:46

      Hello! Yes, I am a die-hard Gleek! It’s great that you are too! The more Gleeks in the world, the better!
      And OMG Blaine is so amazing….and HAWT! ❤
      Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

