New Cut Scenes!

I know, I know, two posts in one day. If I am overloading you, I apologize. But you guys will like this. I did.
So Ryan Murphy, on his new twitter, gave us two more cut scenes. 😀

Scene 1: The Warblers’ MJ song, ‘I Want You Back’ in episode 3×11 ‘Michael’.

Lol. First off, Kurt looks like he wants to kill. Secondly, “What did you really think?” ROTFLLL. Third, I wonder why ND went to visit them. And why was this scene cut?

Scene 2: Rachel and Jesse sing ‘Hello 12’ in ‘Hello’ (Season 1).

Can we just take a moment to love Jesse’s hair? Okay, I see why this was cut, based on the lyrics. It’s a good song and they do a good job singing it. I remember a while I ago when I came across the Glee version of this song (just the song, not the video, obvs) and I thought it was fake because I didn’t remember seeing the video on TV. I was so young and nïeve.

Dear Ryan Murphy, Thank you for making Summer bearable with the random but welcomed Glee scenes you release. You make me and many other fangirls happy. Sincerely, gleerificnewsstop.

🙂 Which video did you like best? How much do you love RM now?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aud
    Aug 22, 2012 @ 07:36:04

    Jesse’s hair js Way Cool’!

    Reply

  2. Laylan(from the UK)
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 06:27:06

    Kinda happy inside that RM cut the first scenes. As i never liked Sebastian but why the second it was soo good???

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 11, 2012 @ 15:41:30

      Well, as much as I dislike Sebastian (sorry I’m a die-hard Klainer), I was disappointed that ‘I Want You Back’ was cut because it’s a good song and the Warblers do great with it. It was one of the best songs of the episode and it was just gone!
      But the Rachel and Jesse song was catchy and for St. Berry shippers, it was great. I was upset that it was cut even though I’m not. I hope Jesse is in Season 4. 🙂

      Reply

  3. Laylan(from the uk!)
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 16:59:01

    i will always be a Klaine fan no matter what<3. I hope for Jesse in season 4 too but no Sebastian( sorry to all the Sebastian fans out there!)

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

