What Happened On The Plane…And Some Deleted Scenes!

As you may or may not know, I went to Italy a few weeks ago. So I guess this post is a bit late. But it’s very Glee related.
On the way TO Italy, every seat had its own little screen so everyone could watch what they wanted. After browsing through all the options, I noticed that you could watch Glee! So naturally, I started fangirling and smiling like an idiot. So then I watched all the episodes available. Sadly, there were only three: ‘Dream On’, ‘Power Of Madonna’ and ‘The Substitute’. But I happily watched all three and mouthed along silently to all the songs. I even was laughing out loud for the funny parts and my Dad’s like “You own these episodes on DVD and you’ve seen them all already….How are they still funny to you?” He just doesn’t understand.
Also, after I watched the Glee episodes, I still had like six more hours of flying. So I watched The Vow. Anyone seen it? Yeah well, I’m telling you this because at the part where the main girl has lost her memory and is at dinner with her parents, she looks a lot like Rachel Berry. πŸ˜€ I found amusement in that. Win.

On the way BACK from Italy, our seats didn’t have its own screen so everyone on the plane had to watch the same thing. About seven hours into the flight, the three movies were over so they put TV on. And guess what? GLEE! Yes, ‘Dream On’ came on again and I didn’t care that I had just seen it two weeks ago on the first flight. I watched it. So did everyone on the plane. I mean, they couldn’t force people to watch or use the headphones to listen but it was on the screens above them so… πŸ™‚
And that’s my story of what happened on the plane. Pretty cool, huh?

As a little thank you for reading that super interesting story about my flights, here are three deleted scenes that RM released.

Scene 1: Mike, Tina and Mike’s parents. πŸ™‚

That’s cute. Fans of that pair aren’t please it was cut and even RM said it was hard to do, but at least we can see it now. I hope they stay together next season too. I can’t beat seeing all my fave couples in jeopardy.

Scene 2: Kurt and Rachel BFF scene.

So cute, right? We haven’t had a cute Kurtchel friendship moment since they vowed to do everything they can to get into NYADA in ‘Purple Piano Project’ so this was great.

Scene 3: Santana comes out!

I think this scene shouldn’t have been cut because it shows that even though she’s gay, she’s still Santana, who is totally awesome! But I’m glad it’s released now. πŸ™‚ I’m also glad Sue let her say it.

Well that’s all for now. πŸ™‚ What did you think of everything?

P.S. In case you’ve been living under a rock, Darren Criss’ BFF Joey Richter (both of whom are members of Team Starkid) will be in his second episode of Disney’s Jessie, which airs tonight. Yay!

P.P.S. Darren Criss and The Warblers will be at LeakyCon tomorrow! πŸ˜€

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

