Brochel. Who I Refuse To Like.

AHHHHHHHHHHH! I am in a state on emotional uncertainty. First off, AVPSY (Starkid thing) was yesterday and people say it’s amazing but it’s not certain when it’ll be posted online. Soon, I hope.
Secondly, the internet has exploded with spoilers about Rachel and her new NYC life.
So needless to say, my heart hurts and I want Season 4 to come. Like now.

Anyhoo, they’ve started filming Glee in New York. Yesterday they were filming in Times Square, I think.
But what’s worse, Dean Geyers, who plays Brody, is filming with her. Did you know that yesterday, “Brochel” was trending on Twitter? Nooooooo! People already like them? I know some people dislike Rachel and Finchel so they welcome the new (cute) guy.
I really want to hate Brody. I really do. But Glee will probably do something so that all the Finchel shippers will switch alliances. Guys, I’m weak. The transition has already begun. Because there are pics all over of Rachel and Brody being all cute and couple-y. I think they even do a song together so they run around and hold hands and sing.
On the plus side, on his Twitter, RM answered some fan questions and he said Finn will be back, along with some Finchel kisses. After all, Finn is one of the main characters so he’ll be on the screen often.
So now for some spoilers that you can see.

20120812-211429.jpg

This is the script for a scene in episode 4×01 ‘The New Rachel’. First off, what’s the deal with Marley and her mom? I know it’s only a few lines at the top but that’s enough for me to be excited.
Then the Brochel scene. I’m glad Rachel is adamant about her strong relationship with Finn. So far.
Here’s a picture of that scene.

20120812-211802.jpg

In other NYC news, guess who makes his way out there? KURT! Yes, Kurt packs up and makes it to the big city where he is greeted by a huge Rachel hug.
Pic to prove:

20120812-212008.jpg
I’m glad he’s there. But sad at the same time because that means he left Blaine! ❀ But he's following his dream and is with Rachel. So that means (hopefully) some Kurtchel moments. Plus, you can't see it in this picture, but Kurt brought his bag. The one which has the navy strap with the red stripe. Isn't that adorable?

So anyways…only one month and one day until Glee comes back! Isn't that crazy? It's almost here!
That's all for now! πŸ˜€ Any comments?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca Ripple
    Aug 15, 2012 @ 13:49:54

    OMGNO! Muchas spoileras! I’ve been sucked into a dreaded spoiler vortex! Must… resist… GAHH! Can’t.

    So… what’s this I hear about a possible end to the OMGCUTE Finchel? I WON”T believe it till I see it with my own eyes! Until then, it’ll be purely an actor/actress ship, and won’t even dent Finchel’s awesomeness. Yes, Brody looks nice, but looks alone don’t tell me poof. Heck, Sebastian was cute, and look what he was like (pre-3.14)!

    Finn gave her back her wings, for goodness sake! He sacrificed what he wanted (to marry Rachel) in order for her to live her dream, even though she was willing to stay in Lima so she could still be with him and Kurt (OMG! Kurt is in NYC, too? *happy dance!*). Rachel can’t just forget about him! I know a lot of Gleeks who would HATE that if it happened!

    But we’ll see soon enough how it all plays out. πŸ˜€ I can’t waaaaaiiit! β™« β™₯ β™ͺ β™₯ β™«

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Aug 15, 2012 @ 14:05:56

      Hiya!
      Yes, there are rumors of a possible Finchel breakup thanks to Brody. I don’t want that to happen at all! I SHIP THEM! But RM said that Finchel will share some kisses in the season and Finchel is the iconic couple, as they are both main characters! He better move to NYC to be with her. Brody can date some other NYADA girl. I don’t care who, just not Rachel.
      I’m also glad Kurt is in NYC. He belongs there!
      29 Days….can we survive 29 days? πŸ˜€
      Thanks for stopping by!

      Reply

  2. samaragal
    Aug 21, 2012 @ 21:59:19

    gosh your blog is amazing!!! love it

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

