Season 4 Promo!!!

Yes, that’s right! The first look at Season 4 has arrived! 😀 I’m not even gonna waste your time by talking here. JUST WATCH!

GAHHHHH! It’s so BEAUTIFUL!

Okay so here’s what I know:

In the first scene where Will is talking to the group, Joe, Blaine, Tina, Sam, Brittany and Artie are there. Apparently, at ComiCon, a Glee official said that Rory won’t be back in the fall but MAY be back in the spring. I seriously hope he comes back. I love him.  Also, Sugar isn’t seen in that clip, but that’s not to say she’s gone. As far as I know, she’s still there.

Next we see Kate Hudson. She plays Cassandra, Rachel’s NYADA dance teacher. So far it looks like Rachel isn’t living up to standards as Cassandra’s tone is a bit sarcastic. But Rachel Berry is a star!

Then a cute Wemma nose bop. Again, last I’d heard, they aren’t getting married…..

Blaine, Tina and Brittany dancing on stage. I’m not sure if that’s what they’re dancing to, but I do know that ND sings the hit song ‘Call Me Maybe’ by Carley Rae Jepson. 🙂

Then we see a girl get slushied. I swear that the first time I saw this, I thought it was Rachel, but that was Rachel’s Season 1 look aaaaand Rachel’s in NYC. So that means that the girl must be Marley. She’s the new girl. If the episode is called ‘The New Rachel’ maybe Marley is the reason why? But here’s the thing: we learned that the first episode is called ‘The New Rachel’ a while ago. But the promo you just saw is called ‘Time’. I don’t know if the episode name changed or if ‘Time’ is just the promo name….? IDK.

Sue working with Will again? Okay…I’m on the fence with this one. In Season 1 when they worked together, it was a mess. In Season 3, it led to a victory….. with Sue, you can never know how it’ll turn out!

Then some Cheerios dancing and Cheerios dancing with Blaine on the steps….*sigh* remember last Season premier when Blaine transferred and sang ‘It’s Not Unusual’? Good times, good times! BTW, the song Blaine is singing is ‘In Time’ by Imagine Dragons.

Then we see Sue with her BABY! I guess she really does have a baby! And Kurt’s looking at it. I guess this is before Kurt leaves for NYC. Anyhoo, about Sue’s baby. It’s a baby girl named Robin and the baby has Down’s Syndrome. The good thing is that if anyone can handle that, it’s Sue. I’d still like to know who the father is….she did say it was a celebrity!

The last scene is ND’s newest member….Wade/Unique. I’m surprised he’s there. I mean, he left Vocal Adrenaline and came to McKinley….and Kurt and Mercedes are graduated? Also, Alex Newell, who plays Wade, was the runner-up on Season 1 of TGP and he was suppose to get 2 episodes, which he did, so I don’t know why he’s back. To be honest, I’m a bit mad that they brought him back and not Rory. And what about Harmony. Will she be back? Anyways, Brittany’s comment to Wade is quite hilarious 😀 Glad to know that even as everything is changing, Brittany’s humor won’t.

So there you have it. 🙂 What do you think?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca Ripple
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 08:44:25

    I agree hugely about the Brittany jokes. She’s so funny… lol! I’m at work, so sadly, I can’t write a long comment, but I do love the promo, and your interpretation of it is awesome. 🙂

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Aug 17, 2012 @ 09:31:42

      Thanks so much! And Brittany is by far the funniest character. It was great to have the one funny line in the promo because it was all so sad and depressing almost (thanks to Blaine’s sad song) and then her line just makes it all better. 🙂 I love Mr. Schue’s face when she says it!

      Reply

  2. Aud
    Aug 18, 2012 @ 23:01:44

    This is such an amzjng trailer

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

