Lookie Here…And A Sneak Peek

So yesterday, like I do every Saturday morning, I was reading the TV guide that comes with the newspaper. This is like my ritual because I NEED to know when my shows on. You see, my shows are sneaky. They are on at their normal times when I do get the TV guide. But the one week a few months ago, for some reason, it doesn’t come and my shows were all on at different times and different days too. It’s a conspiracy. So anyways, back to yesterday, I flipped to the back of the TV guide where they have little word scramble games and crosswords and word-searches. I’m pretty useless at all of those except word-searches, but I enjoy trying. Anyways, the word-searches are always themed. It’s usually a current even like Olympics or a famous actress like Meryl Streep or something. But this week, to my enjoyment, the theme was Glee! YAAAAAAAY! I fangirled and cut it out so I’ll have it forever. And naturally, I had to share it with y’all. So this was my first time using the computer scanner…gold star for me. So here it is!

 

Isn’t that neat? Sorry about that random grey line in it; it came like that…. Oh, and because I try to avoid lawsuits, I don’t own this and it came from StarWeek Magazine.

In other news, who wants a video of Sue and Kurt discussing Kurt’s failed life? Well, here you go!

I already dislike Kitty. Maybe it’s because she’s supposed to be hated. Maybe it’s because she’s like Quinn and I never really loved Quinn. Maybe it’s because she’s a willing puppet to Sue’s crazy-ness. Either way, I’m not a fan. But I’ll give her a chance. And I can’t love every character. It’s meant to be that way. We were supposed to hate Azimio. I mean, who says, “My favourite character is Azimio!” Yeah…no one. Anyhoo, back to the video, I admire Kurt for not letting his NYADA rejection kill him too much and at least he’s going to community college… but at the same time, he’s Kurt Hummel! He doesn’t take no for an answer! Why is he hanging around drab old Lima? Surely not for Blaine because you’d think he’d be a good boyfriend and push Kurt into going to NYC and doing something productive. So I guess what I’m saying is that I kinda agree with both Kurt and Sue here. Even though she’s not saying it in so many words, I think she wants Kurt to do something great. She’s basically rudely hinting it.

OMG 4 MORE DAYS.

That’s all for now.

P.S.   This has nothing to do with Glee but it’s still interesting. For those of you who watch The Ellen Show (isn’t she funny?), the premier of her newest season (Season 10) is tomorrow. Just thought you should know. You’re welcome.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laylan(from the uk!)
    Sep 10, 2012 @ 05:36:52

    I don’t like kitty either and season four has not started yet!! however i think she will be entertained to watch. I also heard something about the break up episode last night and i am still sad about it.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 10, 2012 @ 07:41:50

      Three days! And yeah, I think Kitty will be very entertaining to watch. Especially if she’ll be working with Sue. I guess it’s like Becky. Becky always was funny… “Toast is already baked; why bake it again?” Hahaha
      And I’m sad about the break-up too. Especially since I’ve heard that it may be Finchel or Klaine, both of whom I love so very much. 😦
      You’re from the UK? That’s so cool! 🙂

      Reply

      • Laylan(from the uk!)
        Sep 10, 2012 @ 08:08:49

        Yes three days!!! i will have to watch it online though as its starting late in the UK and i am not waiting!! Yeah Becky was always funny that’s true. 😦 i will be crying in the break up i know it. Aw thank you, where are you from if you don’t mind me asking??

      • pottergleefan4
        Sep 10, 2012 @ 15:42:33

        Yeah I heard that in the UK it starts in January so there are no breaks but maybe that’s just in areas idk. I’m from Canada. 🙂 So you’re my neighbour across the pond! Hahahah

  2. hiaudrey
    Sep 12, 2012 @ 19:32:30

    Kitty i hate already as you said

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

