Are You Confused? Well, No More!

OMG guys, guess what? I come home from school to see the mailbox being propped open. That means there’s more than junk mail in there today. And guess what it was? GLEE SEASON 3 DVD. Yes, I ordered it online last weekend and it came and I am super happy. Now when my family leaves to watch my broski’s hockey games every weekend (lame) I can have Glee Season 3 marathons! WOO-HOO!

Anyways, so you know how I said that Brittany and Blaine are running for school counsel this year? But then in the promo for episode 4×03 ‘Makeover’ you see Sam on the stage with Brittany. Then also Sam and Brittany have a song together (which I will show you the video for). So what’s the deal? Is Sam running? Or is Blaine? Here’s the answer: Blaine is. Blaine is running against Brittany. And Sam is helping him. Just like Artie is helping Brittany. It’s like teams except only one can be prez. Makes sence? A bit? Okay, good enough for me.

But in order to make Sam more politically appropriate, Blaine gives Sam a makeover, hence the episode’s name. I wonder if the makeover is before or after his little shirtless stunt on stage? My guess is after because I think Blaine’s to proper and ‘dapper’ to allow that in his name. But then again…maybe he’s appealing to the voters with that? Hmmm…. So the only thing that I’m confused about is why Blaine isn’t on stage in any of the clips? Why is Sam the ‘spokesperson’ for Blaine’s campaign? WHY? That I can’t answer that so I guess we’ll have to wait and watch and see. :S

So here are some sneak peek videos. Enjoy! 😀

The full video of ‘Celebrity Skin’

Sneak Peek from ‘Makeover’

I demand that you pause the video at 1:08. DO IT. LOLOLOLOL

Clip of Kurt meeting Isabelle

There you have it! Kurt’s meeting seems pretty great. So Isabelle is the nice fashion person, unlike Miranda from ‘The Devil Wears Prada’. We all know Kurt gets the job. After all, who WOULDN’T hire him?

So that’s all for now! 😀

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca Ripple
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 17:52:33

    Oooh! Go you! I still have to save money some more before I can get S3 on DVD, but YAY that you’ve gotten it!

    By the way, I love the videos, hehee! “BRAINE!! *huge, funny grin*” Darren Criss is adorable. And so is Chord, of course. Him and his impressions. Lol! ❤

    I'm totally looking forward to seeing Isabelle join the Glee cast tomorrow night! I like the dialogue between her and Kurt in that last video. That'll be cool to see with more context. 🙂

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 26, 2012 @ 18:30:02

      Darren’s face…It kills me everytime. ❤
      "Whaddya mean, pilgrim?" << *reads in Sam's voice*
      Yeah I'm excited for Isabelle. It's a win-win story line. Isabelle gets a great new intern (and judgeing by her messy office, I think she'll need him), Kurt gets a cool job and can be in NYC. 🙂
      Only 26 and a half hours! Not that I'm counting….who does that?

      Reply

  2. Kay H
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 18:03:50

    I’m actually looking forward to watching tomorrow night’s episode. It looks really good. Chord (Sam) seems like he would be alot of fun to be around, especially in that clip. I figured Blaine and Brittany are running for president and Chord and Artie are running for Vice President. I hope “Blam” wins. Yes, I think Kurt and Isabelle will get along famously. I think Kurt gives Rachel a Makeover as well. I hope we get to see Kurt and Blaine skype in this episode because we haven’t seen them interacting at all yet (text or phonecall). Next week’s episode is the one I am not really looking forward to, especially if Kurt and Blaine break up. Rachel and Finn I already think broke up and they are just going to make it official. But I hate to see Kurt and Blaine break up. Will have to wait and see what the drama is all about. I knew they wanted drama, but I never dreamed they would break up so soon after Kurt left for New York. I was hoping they would try to make the Long-Distance Relationship work for longer than that, or at least show the obstacles about it. Enjoy watching your Season 3 DVD. I got mine when it first came out and am all caught up.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 26, 2012 @ 18:40:42

      I am so excited for the episode.
      I don’t think Artie and Sam are running for VP because I don’t think there is a VP…there wasn’t one last year that we know of…. Blam for the WIN!
      Yes, I also heard that Rachel gets a makeover. Maybe that’s Kurt’s first assignment on the job? I need Klaine. Really badly.
      I am sorta looking forward to ‘The Break Up’. Just so I know what happens and what will be. I want closure because the theories that people are coming up with is too painful. And I want to know if Klaine or Finchel or anyone actually do break up or just have a tiff. :S

      Reply

  3. Kay H
    Sep 27, 2012 @ 22:54:05

    I just finished watching the third episode, Makeover. I must say I was impressed with Darren Criss’s (Blaine) version of Everybody Wants To Rule The World. I thought he did a wonderful job. I’m glad “Blam” won the election. I must say I felt sorry for Blaine when Kurt ignored him during the skype scenes, and then when Blaine called his cell phone and Kurt didn’t take the phone call I felt so bad for Blaine. I knew that Kurt would do that. I think Blaine feels Kurt doesn’t care for him anymore and that is why he makes up some story in next week’s episode so that Kurt will be so upset with him that he would want to break up with him. I just hope that they can work through this and get back to the way they were. But I’m not sure if that is going to happen, just from watching this week’s episode. I am so upset with Kurt right now. I know he is so wrapped up in his job, but he still needs to be considerate of Blaine’s feelings too. We all know how Kurt reacted last year (in Dance With Somebody) when he felt Blaine was being distant with him. I’m glad Blaine has Sam to hang out with. I think he and Artie will be friends too. I just hope he doesn’t decide to go back to Dalton Academy now that Kurt isn’t around anymore. If he does that, we would see even less of Blaine and I can’t handle that because he is my favorite character on the show (as well as Darren Criss *sigh*). Well, enough of my ranting. I just had to let it out. Sorry about that.

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

