4×03 Makeover

Hayderr. So last night’s Glee episode was….interesting. A bit painful. It was a lot of things. It was also pretty good. I give it a 7 out of 10. It was also a huge hint of what’s to come. But more on that later. So here’s what happened on episode 4×03 ‘Makeover’…

It starts outs with Blaine in the hall. He signs up for many clubs (like seriously over 10) like superhero club (where they dress up and ‘battle’ each other. That is where that pic of Blaine dressed as Robin was from) and some fantasy club where he was dressed as some wizard…maybe Gandalf or Harry Freakin’ Potter, LOLOLOL? This is Blaine’s way of coping with Kurt’s absence. Awwwww. But he always has a smile on his face in the clubs, so I guess its working. We also see a quick clip of him and Kurt (via Skype) watching a movie. It was cute because Blaine offered Kurt on the screen some popcorn. <;3 During this whole thing, Blaine sings 'Everybody Wants To Rule The World' by Tears For Fears. That was my favourite song of the episode. I love Blaine. At the end of the song, he signs up for Class President. The only other name on the list is Brittany, who actually comes up and sees Blaine writing his name. She looks upset and maybe even a bit scared. I'm glad Blaine's running. He's smart and actually cares for issues.

Over in NYC, Kurt is getting ready for his interview at Vogue.com. He's heard some pretty scary rumors from people about Isabelle (played by Sarah Jessica Parker), the boss. But at the interview, she seems nice and a bit flustered. If you saw the clip from a few days ago, you know what I mean. Kurt talks about the outfits in his portfolio and Isabelle seems impressed. Then she asks him about his dreams, and he brings up Broadway. But she doesn't judge him on his dreams and in fact, she tells him that it's good to dream big. and maybe that will help give the company a big new look. So Kurt gets the job!

Back at McKinley, Brittany asks Artie to be her running mate and VP (hey Kay H, you were right! There are VPs). Last year there was no VP mentioned so I had doubted it. Anyhoo, Artie agrees. He wants to do something great in his Senior Year so helping Brittany win is good enough. He also wants a girlfriend. I think RM said that Artie will get a lady this season. Who?

In the choir room, Will is seriously out of ideas for ND, though he tells them different. But that topic is quickly ended when Brittany gets up and announces that she's running for Prez. Plus she throws some insults at Blaine in there to intimidate him. Artie helps with that. So far Brittany's team is winning.

Will is really stuck for song/theme ideas. In the staff room, he's thinking up some lame ideas when Sue comes in. You know what I've noticed? I've noticed that when Sue and Will have a conversation, it's filled with so many insults that I lose focus of that the conversation originally is. For example, in this scene, Sue tells Will that he'll turn into a fat alcoholic soon. But the point of the convo is that Sue thinks Will should get a new job because he is done with the one he has now. No Will, don't quit! He looks as though he's considering it.

In the hall, new pals Sam and Brittany are talking. Sam asks why Brittany didn't pick him to run with. Brittany says she doesn't want to ruin their friendship, which makes sence, I guess. But Brittany takes Sam over to Blaine and 'introduces' them. Then she gives Sam to Blaine as a running mate. Sam says the fact that he's poor, not gay and cool will get them lots of votes. So Blaine agrees. And Brittany challenges them to a debate. It is on!

At a Vogue.com meeting, Isabelle and her workers are thinking of new ideas. She suggests leather and some horrid leather ideas are thrown out. Kurt is there but as an intern, doesn't get a say. But Isabelle sees his face and calls him into her office. She tells him that all the ideas suck and he agrees. But Isabelle's issue is that she can't say no to anyone and is scared she'll get herself into such a mess that she'll be homeless eventually. But Kurt calms her down and say's he'll try to help. And if worst comes to worst, she can live with him and Rachel. πŸ˜›

Artie and Blaine quiz Brittany and Sam. I see now why it's Blaine doing the quizzing…Sam need the help. As they quiz and Blaine helps Sam dress in a suit, Sam and Brittany sing 'Celebrity Skin'. I have to say that after hearing the song a few time, it's not that bad. It's actually quite catchy. Not so catchy that I'd download it, but I don't hate it at all. Plus, Brittany and Sam are good singers. So after the song and new look (Brittany gets glasses), it's debate time!

Because they won Nationals, McKinley gets to host the Show Choir Committee Meeting. Guess who's back? Mr. Rumba from that deaf school! Man, he was so funny! Fun fact: the guy who plays him is actually a writer on Glee. True chizz. Anyhoo, the committee (all four or five of them) talk about arts funding and how it is still dropping. Soon, there will be none. Will says he wants to change that. The scene ends with his thinking face.

In a dance class, two girls tease Rachel. They're mean. So back at their barn-like house, she vents to Kurt. And he, always being the wise one, says that she still acts the same because she still dresses the same. Though I must admit that in the last two episodes, she seems to have lost the knee socks. So Kurt has an idea that will benefit them both. That idea is a makeover. Kurt takes Rachel to his work place. Or rather, sneaks in because it's after hours. But they're caught by Isabelle and two guards. But Isabelle is cool with Kurt and once he explains that he simply wanted to give Rachel a makeover and film it, she agrees and even offers to help. And that, my friends is how Isabelle, Kurt and Rachel end up singing together. They sing a mashup of 'The Way You Look Tonight' by Frank Sinatra (not Michael Buble, Mom) and 'You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile' from Annie. The song is meh for me, but it was stuck in my head all day. In my opinion, if it gets stuck in my head, it's not half bad. :S As they sing, Rachel tries on many dresses, all which are large and extravagant and lovely.

After that, Kurt showed the video to Blaine on Skype. He says it’s good and that Isabelle will love it and for sure pick it for the site. Kurt then tells Blaine about how after the video, they all went out for dinner. Blaine says that while Kurt’s hanging with fashion legends, he’s hanging with an ex-stripper. That leads Kurt to ask how the campaign is going, which Blaine says is going good. Then Blaine asks Kurt to help pick which bowtie to wear. He’s narrowed it down to five. Typical Blaine. But instead of it being a super cute Klaine moment like all us fangirls were hoping for, Kurt says anyone will do and starts blabbing about his job and the video. Blaine looks so sad and hurt and I’m sure that everyone just wanted to hug him. I must say that out of the whole cast, Blaine’s sad faces are the best. And by ‘best’ I mean ‘worst because they make me sad too’. 😦

Will has a problem and so he goes to the guidance office and seeks the advice of the guidance counsellor and not his fiance. So Emma agrees and sits down and Will tells her that he wants to apply for the Blue Ribbon Panel For Arts so he can try to get back funding for the arts. How noble. The downside? If he gets it, he’ll have to leave the school for a few months. And that means he’ll have to leave ND. I thought he’d ask Emma to take over…. She says that it’s a great opportunity and so Will signs the application.

It’s campaign time! Before they go on, Sam suggests that Blaine ditches the bowtie and he does. And he likes the look. UM WHAT? NO! BOWTIES ARE BLAINE’S SIGNATURE LOOK. YOU JUST CAN’T DITCH IT. THIS BETTER NOT BE FOREVER, BLAINE! So first to speak (to the crowd of about thirty kids and Sue) is Artie, who rambles on and I’m almost positive he didn’t take a breath once. Then it’s Sam’s turn but he must have tuned out because he says he agrees with Artie, which is the wrong thing to say because Artie is the opponent. Then Sue turns to Twitter questions. She asks Sam if he is ashamed of his stripper past. Sam says no then does this…

That’s for you, Rebecca Ripple ;). Blaine doesn’t look thrilled but he isn’t as mad as you’d think. Then it’s Blaine’s turn to speak. He compares Brittany to a tyrant. He also says she was a useless president and she cannot tell people what they can or can’t in their hair. I guess that hair gel ban in 3×19 ‘Prom-asaurus’ really hurt him bad. Blaine clearly knows what he’s talking about and is obviously the best candidate. Any sane person would be right to vote for him. Brittany’s speech is…interesting. She begins by saying that she loves everyone and school. So she promises to ban summer break and weekends so school can go on forever. Artie is sure they lost. Duh.

Isabelle calls Kurt into her office. She says she loved Kurt’s video and sent it in to Anna, who is the boss of the boss. She sent back a one word email. That word was ‘great’. That’s as good as it gets so Isabelle is thrilled. I guess Anna is more of a bossy boss than Isabelle. I mean, who cries to their intern about the possibility of being homeless? The answer is Isabelle. She says that Kurt has potential and skill and can even come to the meetings and do more than silently hand out paper. Yay for Kurt.

In an empty dance hall, Rachel is stretching. Brody comes in and they talk about Rachel’s new look. Brody appreciates a good makeover because he tells her that once upon a time, he was a skinny kid with a uni-brow. That’s a funny mind picture. Then they sing ‘A Change Would Do You Good’ by Cheryl Crow. We see them running around on the streets and taking silly pictures and having lots of fun. -__- At the end of the song, they’re in kissing distance…again. Then Rachel invites him over to her place so she can cook him dinner. :S

Sue, over the intercom and opened by Becky’s signature xylophone playing, announces the winners of the election. But it’s cut off so us viewers can’t hear. Okay. Wait a minute. Last season, elections started episode 3×02 and the winner was announced in episode 3×09. But this season, it ALL happens in less than an episode? Right…. fail.

But we find out who wins soon enough because there’s a huge party. Blaine and Sam win! Yay! There’s confetti and music and fun. Artie congratulates Blaine and Blaine offers to give him a position in his party. Artie declines because Sugar asked him out. So Rory is gone and Sugar goes to Artie…. Artie leaves and Sam comes over. Then Sam says that Kurt must be super happy for Blaine and he says that he is. But then Blaine tries to call Kurt. We see Kurt talking with Isabelle and some other workers and he ignores the call….purposely. NO, KURT. PICK UP! So Blaine looks super sad again. He tells Sam that he did all of that for Kurt who is gone. Poor Blaine. Its’ sad because it’s true. But Sam cheers him up by saying that he and Blaine are pals and he feels comfortable with him. Blaine smiles and walks away, just as Brittany comes over. She sits with Sam and he tells her that he voted for her. She hugs him and says he always says the right thing. Okay seriously are they gonna date or something? Now that I think about it, Santana was the one who admitted to being a lesbian. Brittany could be bi for all we know….so maybe? I guess they’d be cute. Maybe.

So Sue did something nice. She wrote Will a great letter of recommendation so he could get the job. We all know it was just so he could go away but we all also know that she is being nice. Will thanks her.

At the Berry-Hummel residence, Rachel is trying to cook dinner that ends up catching fire and burning. She puts out the flame just as Brody comes over. They order a pizza and talk. They end up sharing secrets. Dorky things not juicy secrets. But it’s funny. Then Finn’s name comes up. And Brody sticks by his ‘hands off’ rule. The Rachel kisses him. She does. And just as the kiss gets a bit heated, there’s a knock at the door. Guess who? Finn Hudson. I cried. A tear fell out of my left eye and I teared up. If you’ve read some of my other posts you know that I don’t cry at all when it comes to TV or movies. So this was huge. AND IT HURT. Why Rachel? WHYYYY? And you wanna know what the worst thing is? I can’t even hate Brody for it! It was Rachel who kissed him. It was Rachel who put the first hand on. It was all Rachel. And I knew the second that I heard the knock on the door that it was Finn. Not to mention the fact that my dad had a field day rubbing that in my face.

So that’s it. The episode ends with Rachel seeing Finn at the door and Brody in the background. See, like I said, the episode was pretty good and had some crazy moments. Oh, and who’s wondering about that song, ‘Mister Monotony’? Yeah well here’s the story: I don’t know. I have literally no idea. It was never released. So you’d think it was all fake, right? But alas, it’s not. On iTunes, if you search it, it’ll come up as a Tone. And if you have the new update, you can listen to twenty or so seconds of it. I used my brother’s iPod and did just that. So it exists but I have no idea why. What are your thoughts on the episode?

Next week. Oh man. Be ready. Next week is the dreaded episode 4×04 and it’s called ‘The Break Up’. It’s still not known which couple(s) break up but it’s a fact that every couple is hurt: Wemma, Klaine, Finchel, Brittana and even Jake/Kitty. Wemma’s drama is from the fact that Will gets the job and will have to leave. Klaine’s is because Blaine visits Kurt in NYC because he thinks Kurt’s job is breaking them apart. Finchel’s is for the obvious reason. Brittana’s is unknown (maybe Sam has to do with it?) and so is Jake/Kitty’s. Here’s the promo. Get your tissues now and try not to cry.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I can’t deal. GAH. Okay well the song Finn sings is ‘The Scientist’ by Coldplay. Rachel’s last line is hurtful but it’s obvious it’s not in that context. It’s been edited so it sounds like that’s all one sentence. Ten bucks says it’s not. Ryan Murphy says it’s the best episode of Glee ever. The rest of the life says it’s the saddest. At least all ships can come together on this one. 😦 Plus, after that episode, there’s a month long hiatus. Be aware.

And because you’re already crying so let’s add on to it, here is the sad sneak peek video.

Blaine….Kurt….Teenage Dream….NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! This is THEIR SONG. And why is he singing it? Why? Why am I near tears? Why is RIB so mean to my heart? WHYYYYY?

I’m done. See you later.

P.S. For all you Starkid fans out there like me, my pair of pink Starkid glasses came in yesterday. πŸ˜€ Yes, I do all my shopping online. Deal wif it. XD Anyways, my glasses are totally awesome. Just thought you should know. And I wore them to school.

25 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hiaudrey
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 07:25:12

    omg!!! make it next thursday so we can get this sadness through our mind, I tried to telll my best friend what was going to happen, didnt work that well. We just screamed FINALLY EVEERYONE BREAKS UP!!! i thought i part of my heart chipped…. Sad 😦 :,(

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 09:19:42

      I want it to come but I don’t at the same time. Can’t we just skip the episode and go back to the love? WHERE IS THE LOVE? Wow, I just quoted the Black Eyed Peas.

      Reply

  2. Kay H
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 07:59:34

    When I watch those clips, especially the one where Blaine sings Teenage Dream to Kurt, my heart just breaks. Blaine’s eyes are just so sad and the way his voice trembles – I’m not going to be able to make it through next week’s episode without crying a million tears. I just know it. I’m crying now just watching the clip! I am such a baby. I don’t know why I get so attached to these characters – especially Kurt and Blaine – they are my favorite couple. I just hope that Ryan Murphy is telling the truth when he says they are for “eternity.” I hope they have them get back together just like in “The Notebook” – in the rain – a big epic reuniting. That is what I am hoping for. But first we have to get through this break-up. Finn and Rachel I can handle because I thought they broke up already. Brittany and Santana – well, I’m not as attached to them so whatever happens happens. Will and Emma I think will pull through and still stay together. Well, enough of my ranting.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 09:29:01

      Blaine’s sad eyes are as sad they come. The worst part is in that clip where he’s singing Teenage Dream, I honestly can’t tell if the tears in his eyes are because he’s sad or in love.
      I know what you mean – I am so attached to many characters/couples on Glee. But they’re written so we would fall in love with them.
      You know, if I had to bet, I’d say that Klaine will stay together. I also think Brittana will, just based on the song they sing (‘Mine’ by Taylor Swift). So a dramatic kiss from Klaine would be great, but I don’t think it’ll happen as a makeup kiss. :S

      Reply

  3. Rebecca Ripple
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 15:15:31

    Squeeee! I got a shout-out! *happy Gleeky dance*

    I finally finished watching the ep, and I’m siding with Brochel on this one, but obviously with Blaine on the Klaine issue. Kurt should have excused himself as apologetically as he could and TAKEN BLAINE’S CALL! πŸ˜₯

    About Brochel, I don’t like that Finn suddenly showed up, no call/text first to even see if she was home, after over two months (or is it three now?) of no contact. I don’t like it at all. She never even got a single email or text message from him in all that time. I know long-distance relationships do work, but not if they don’t both make an effort to keep in touch. I mean, really… if someone did that to me and then tried to guilt me because I had another guy over, I would be so freakin’ ticked off. How was she supposed to be sure he hadn’t just forgotten her in all that time? I mean from her point of view. It was his idea not to go through with the wedding, after all. I mean, yeah, Finn must have been shocked to find someone else there who wasn’t Kurt, but I’m still with Brochel on the matter. In my opinion, he did just as much to her by doing/saying nothing than she did to him by moving on. He kinda said goodbye to her in the Season 3 finale, anyway, didn’t he? Gosh, this is getting to be a long rant already…

    And… Sam voted for Brittany? Uh-oh, I think I see some Bram forming along the horizon… 😦 Marley needs him, goshdarnit! GRRR! πŸ˜₯ Bram isn’t even that cute together, IMO… πŸ˜›

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 17:51:24

      I get what you’re saying on Finn’s appearance, but I’m not super upset about that. Maybe he couldn’t contact her at all? Maybe he wanted to surprise her? I don’t think his arrival last episode was planned. I think there’s a story behind Finn’s army days. And I don’t think he said goodbye at the Season 3 finale. I think it was more of a ‘see you later’. I still love Finchel and dislike Brody but I really want to see how this will play out. How will Rachel react?
      And Sam and Brittany are sorta cute…they’d have little blonde trouty-mouthed babies! LOL But I agree that Sam and Marley would be better.

      Reply

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 18:09:03

        I disliked Brody at the beginning of the season, but I have to admit, my tune has changed. I think Rachel is a nicer person in NYC than she was in Lima, mostly because she’s no longer the star of any particular group, talented though she still is. I’ve noticed she hasn’t had any really snobby moments like she did almost every episode in the first three seasons. I kinda think Brody’s partly responsible for that.

        Remember in Duets, when Rachel worried she was selfish, and Finn agreed but said “but I like you anyway”? I doubt Brody would have agreed at all. He would like someone he thought was a spoiled snob. I just think Rachel’s doing better not only because of Brody, mind you, but he’s certainly a big part of it. He’s RIB’s way of balancing out the hurt caused by Cassandra July.

      • pottergleefan4
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 18:59:59

        Maybe so. Brody is a nice guy and he is good looking for sure. But Finn and Rachel belong together, in my opinion. I disliked and dislike Brody becuase he’s getting in the way of that.
        To me, I think he’s there to add good drama to Glee’s most famous couple (becuase they’re both main characters) and to show that Rachel can make a friend and NYC has some good people. And as for Rachel’s attitude, I think she’s getting a lesson in humility. No longer is she top dog of Glee Club. She can’t sing solos every day and have people listen. She’s in a big new city and no one cares about her. So I don’t think Brody is the reason for her new attitude….
        Can I just say that discussing things like this with you is very fun and makes me think a lot (not a bad thing). We should be on a debate team πŸ˜›

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 21:24:08

        πŸ™‚ I’m having fun, too. I’m gonna hafta answer this one tomorrow morning, though. My pillow’s calling, lol. I wish we could chat over IM or something. I feel weird posting a TTYL kinda thing as a comment on your blog… LOL.

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Sep 30, 2012 @ 04:48:02

        “But Finn and Rachel belong together, in my opinion. I disliked and dislike Brody becuase he’s getting in the way of that.”

        I’m having a lot of fun debating about this with you, but I’ve gotta admit, I can’t argue with an opinion. πŸ™‚ I think now’s a good time for me to back out of this debate, and agree to disagree with you. I don’t want to try to convince you of how to think/feel. That would be downright mean of me. I’ll just say that in my opinion, Brody is even more perfect for Rachel than Finn was in Seasons 1-3. “A Change Would Do [Them] Good,” I think. πŸ™‚

        Meanwhile, I agree with you that Rachel’s need for a listening audience isn’t being met, and that that’s the main reason for the change in her. I’m just saying Brody is softening the blow. Can you tell me that you’d turn down a friendship where no other seemed possible? Maybe she’s getting ahead of herself with the romance part of it, but I can’t deny that the dude is pretty romantic to begin with. Can you? I’ve never had a boyfriend, at least not going both ways, but I believe I can still tell when a guy likes a girl, lol.

  4. Rebecca Ripple
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 15:23:09

    And about the ditching of the bowties… I think that was just for the debate and similar events. I think he likes his bowties (almost lol) as much as we do. I doubt Sam’s comment would change that. πŸ™‚ Rest assured, my friend, I think he was just trying to be optimistic and cooperative when he said he liked the “new ” look. Probably, it won’t last. I don’t see many Gleeks liking a permanently bowtieless Blaine as much as they like the full deal. πŸ˜€ Lol…

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 17:43:13

      I hope you’re right. Maybe I’m just overreacting and over-thinking, but maybe the end of Blaine’s bowties symbolizes the end of Klaine? Sorta like how the death of Pavorotti (RIP) symbolized the end of Kurt’s time at Dalton?
      :S

      Reply

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 17:53:33

        Hmm… I never thought of Pavarotti’s death as a symbol, especially since Kurt didn’t leave Dalton until two full episodes later. Personally, I thought of it as a sad event that showed the Warblers how frivolous their meetings were getting… arguing about what color pattern they would all wear to Regionals. LOL! And what is a kangaroo court?? πŸ˜›

        But I dunno about the bowties either way. That’s just my view of it. πŸ™‚

      • pottergleefan4
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 17:56:19

        Well the episode in between his death and Kurt’s transfer was ‘Night Of Neglect’ and Kurt and Blaine went to McKinley and Blaine said, “You miss them, don’t you?” which kinda led to his transfer…along with the whole Karofski thing.
        I have no idea what a kangaroo court is…sounds cool, though!

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 18:10:11

        Lol… And true. πŸ™‚

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 18:11:51

        It’s just that I only saw NoN once, when it first aired, cause I didn’t really like it much. So that’s prolly why I missed that fact. Lols…

      • pottergleefan4
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 18:46:01

        ‘Night Of Neglect’ was one of Glee’s worst episodes ever. Just sayin’.

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Sep 29, 2012 @ 21:21:02

        Oh, agreed. Totally.

  5. mlrp
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 23:12:21

    Kangaroo court is a bogus court. It is where the proceedings in the courtroom are a sham and there is no regard for the real rules of law. Usually the punishment is ridiculously severe and it does not fit the crime. Sometimes a session of kangaroo court can be really funny as it can parody a real trial.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 23:15:42

      LOL thank you. I’m glad it’s not a bunch of kangaroos playing basketball on a court. That’d be weird.
      It was just funny when the Warbler said it. I think it was Trent. He’s funny. So is Wes. “Why don’t we just play it on kazoos?”
      Hahahah! πŸ™‚

      Reply

    • Rebecca Ripple
      Sep 30, 2012 @ 04:14:27

      Thanks, mlrp! I’d been wondering that for a long time. Now I can know! πŸ™‚

      Yes, it was Trent who said that. Wes is funny, too; I agree. πŸ˜€ That was cute.

      By the way, while we’re talking about Warblers, does anyone know why there was a Council in Season 2 but a captain in Season 3? That was so weird. I liked the Council idea better, needless to say. Hehe.

      And in The Substitute, Trent was in the McKinley Spanish class Holly was teaching! :O What the heck?

      Sorry… I know I’m weird…

      Reply

  6. hiaudrey
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 18:25:59

    today was a day made out of glee in my life. Me and my friends decided to play glee scene it and were belting out the songs on there. LOL! And we went to this little cofee shop like they have in glee πŸ™‚ So awesome. Me and my friends thought it was a gleeful day πŸ˜€

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 30, 2012 @ 18:31:46

      Luckyyyy! I am so jelly! Only one of my friends watches Glee still. They all used to and slowly they all stopped so I only have her to talk to about the episodes now…and all you readers! πŸ˜›
      Is Glee Scene It fun? I’ve played the Harry Potter ones and they’re totally awesome. I’d love to play the Glee version one day! πŸ™‚

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

