Lea On Ellen!

For those of you who don’t know, I watch The Ellen Show everyday, faithfully. It’s so funny. Here’s a tip: don’t eat blueberries when you watch Ellen, because you may in fact choke. I almost did. Anyhoo, yesterday, Glee’s Lea Michele was on. If you didn’t know, Lea plays Rachel. Did anyone see her yesterday on Ellen? Yes? No? Well, if you didn’t, here is. And if you did see it, here it is again. 🙂

This is the first part of what aired on TV. I know the quality isn’t the best, but it’s the best that I could find.

Guys. Did you see that clip of Glee at the beginning? Why is Finn watching her and Brody sing that? Why is she singing THAT? Klaine is there too so that’s their double-date. And Brody, singing a love song with a girl who’s on a date with the love of her life and their relationship isn’t going so well, is NOT cool. Just sayin. Anyhoo, Lea is funny and I can’t believe she used to have a jersey accent! 😄

This is the second part that aired. I knew the answer to number one and four but none of the others.

This was not aired but it is very interesting. Who believes in ghosts?

This also was not aired but now the first video makes more sense. 🙂

 

So those are all the videos from Lea’s appearance on Ellen. What did you think?

In other news, regarding the episode tomorrow, there hasn’t been any videos released. Usually by now there’s a song video released and more behind the scenes stuff or a clip. But now there’s nothing…hmmm. Maybe they can’t do that because it would give too much away? Man, I am super excited and worried for tomorrow. Why can’t it come sooner??? LOL.

That’s all for now!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca Ripple
    Oct 03, 2012 @ 16:47:55

    I love these videos! Ellen rocks. I wish I were able to see her show daily like you do. Honestly, I only ever watch Glee. But I mean it, Ellen DeGeneres is so hilarious and witty and awesome. 😀 The only time I can remember seeing Ellen not being funny was in her It Gets Better video, and those make me cry every time I see one.

    But yeah, that was so cute. I liked when they were talking about Lea’s cat, too. I have a black cat named Selena, and she also just adores being petted. She’s so affectionate. So it was cool to hear that the #1 Gleek has a kitty so similar to Selena. 🙂

    As for the scene at the beginning, I could barely make out the faces, it was so dark, so I dunno what to say about that scene. All I could tell was that Finn looked unimpressed by that Brochel moment in particular. 😦

    I wish it were Thursday night already! I’m getting tired of putting off my excitement for another new Glee ep (despite the sadness mixed in this time, specifically for Klaine)!

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Oct 03, 2012 @ 17:20:48

      I watch a lot of TV. I sometimes mention them in posts. 😛
      You’re lucky. I’m allergic to cats but I love them. You how people say they’ll be ‘old single cat ladies’ because they don’t have a boyfriend? Yeah, I can’t even do that because I’m allergic. And don’t mention those hairless cats; they’re so hideous.
      Only like 28 hours or so. WE CAN DO THIS!

      Reply

  2. Kay
    Oct 03, 2012 @ 19:05:03

    Thanks for having the clips of Ellen here. I work during the day and never get a chance to watch her show. I do love Ellen’s show though. She is always so interesting and usually has interesting guests. Regarding the first clip, It looked like Finn walked in after everybody else was seated (Kurt and Blaine were at the table, Rachel and Brody were singing). Maybe he was going to meet them at the Club and Rachel thought they would be done singing before he got there? That would definitely be awkward to hear them singing that song together. I don’t know. Guess we will just have to wait and see how it all plays out. I have my box of tissues ready and waiting.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Oct 03, 2012 @ 19:08:03

      You’re very welcome! Ellen is so funny. OMG can you imagine if Ellen went on Glee? Even as a cameo? I’d die happy. 😛
      Yeah Finn does seem to be late to the party. But he doesn’t look mad or in a rush and Rachel doesn’t look upset. I guess we can make all the predictions we want but we’ll only know tomorrow 🙂

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

