Glee Bros And A Promo

I swear that sometimes, Glee releases videos at like eight at night when I’m in the middle of watching a movie and I already blogged that day. It’s a conspiracy. But here are two videos I saw last night that I just had to share.

The first one is a ‘Bro Day’ Q&A. OMG. I was laughing so hard when I saw this. Then I watched it like five more times and laughed like an idiot through those too.

Blake and Cory…. they are hilar. “Because you’re the most outstanding individual I’ve ever met and you have the kindest eyes, okay? And you smell like daisies every time I see you, regardless of the time of day.” And Cory’s face was like ‘How sweet! I am sooo lucky!’ LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. Also, based on Blake’s outfit, it looks like Ryder will be playing Danny Zuko, the male lead.

The next video is a promo for episode 4×05 ‘The Role You Were Born To Play’ and episode 4×06 ‘Glease’. I apologize for the bad quality video. The other ones that were better quality had the sound cut out  for some reason.

The big thing in this video is that Klaine and Finchel and Brittana are together!!!! Not dating together (yet…maybe) but they’re in the same room and they seem to be having a good time. Rachel is grinning at Finn as they dance and Santana smiles at Brittany. And Kurt and Blaine are dancing together and as much as they aren’t smiling, that may be progress! I’m just so happy! Especially because there have been rumors that Klaine have officially broken up. I refuse to believe it until I see it. :S

That’s all for now. Thoughts?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarrenCriss
    Oct 22, 2012 @ 12:56:41

    You gotta love bro day!
    I’ve just read somewhere that after 04×09 Klaine should be good again!
    Btw, i’ve made a blog for some reason and i would love if you checked it out, since you are my fave Glee blogger!
    http://fangirlreview.blogspot.dk/

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Oct 22, 2012 @ 15:45:13

      Really? You read that? Man, I hope you’re right! Becuase I heard that Klaine may just be ‘friends’. And I can’t handle that. So I hope you’re right!!!
      I checked out your blog and I can’t wait until you start posting becuase I love Glee (can’t you tell?), Starkid and Harry Potter! ❤
      And thank you! 😀

      Reply

      • DarrenCriss
        Oct 23, 2012 @ 08:33:52

        I think there’s an awful lot of rumors circulating, and i too have read that they might just be friends.. (But i refuse to believe that they are not gonna end up together) But im kinda in denial about everything!

      • pottergleefan4
        Oct 23, 2012 @ 15:15:19

        Klaine is endgame. That’s final.

  2. DarrenCriss
    Oct 24, 2012 @ 14:05:36

    Great that we can agree on that!
    You know even if they don’t end up together, they will always in my head!

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

