Trick Or Treat Videos…. Minus Tricks.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!! 😀

In honor of today, I’ll share with you my faves of the Glee cast’s costumes. They’re pretty boss!

Chord Overstreet as Brad Pitt 🙂

Chris Colfer as a llama assassin…..Guys. LOOK AT HIS ARMS ❤

There were others but nothing as stand-out as these two. And in case you’re wondering, Chris Colfer has some weird obsession with llamas. :S

So in other news, I have 2 videos for you.

The first video is a sneak peek of ‘The Role You Were Born To Play’

Ahhh Ryder! I can’t wait for him! And Blake is so funny “I don’t wanna kill you. I don’t wanna kill you!”

The next video is a preview of what we’ll be seeing at Sectionals. The Sectionals episode is near the end of November, but it’s been/being filmed. And because Glee must follow trends, they’ll be dancing/singing to the biggest song of the year. Check it out!

GANGNAM STYLE. I know this is the unpopular opinion, but I hate that song. I think it’s kinda ridiculous and stupid and cheesy. So I’m not thrilled with Glee’s choice. But I guess it’ll be amusing. I love how at the beginning of the clip, Jenna and Kevin are smiling and cheery and Darren is like glaring at the camera. 😛

Well that’s all for now. I gotta go do Chemistry homework. Yes, that’s right. Homework on Halloween. -__- Yee-haw.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aud
    Oct 31, 2012 @ 22:36:32

    Dont feel bad. I got homework on halloween to.

    Reply

  2. hiaudrey
    Nov 05, 2012 @ 08:12:16

    I know right?! My math teacher gives us homework everyday and expects to finish it the next day and we also other homework and a social life and foood to eat!!! We are not slaves!!

    Reply

  3. hiaudrey
    Nov 16, 2012 @ 20:05:56

    🙂 if i really new u i think we’d get along well 🙂 Not trying to stalk anyone!!!

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

