Sneak Peek TRYWBTP Videos

With Glee coming back tomorrow (insert fangirl squeal here), we get some epic sneak peek videos. I am personally super excited for the episode. It looks pretty interesting. 😀
So here you go. See the coolness. 🙂


Oh, Sue. Good old Sue. I guess having a baby (say, what ever happened to Robin?) didn’t make her nicer after all.


Finn!!! I feel bad for him. You know, now that I think about it, he never did anything wrong. He never cheated for was dishonest or anything. He was always nice and sweet and now he’s so upset. Poor Finn. As we all know, he does indeed direct the musical so that’s good for him.


MERCEDES AND MIKE! Aw, they look so happy. Finn’s face literally lights up! 😀 I can’t wait!

Can tomorrow come any faster? Prolly not. 😉 What did you think of these videos?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kay
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 19:35:40

    I can’t wait to see these new episodes! They look really good. It’s been a long 5 weeks! Thanks for sharing these scenes. I love Glee.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Nov 07, 2012 @ 19:55:03

      Really? No way, I love Glee too! Woah, weeeeird! Lol
      It has been a hard five weeks. I guess I’m just lucky that I had a bunch of projects and essays and stuff to keep me busy so now, just in time for it’s return, I’m freeee!
      And you’re welcome! ❤

      Reply

  2. hiaudrey
    Nov 08, 2012 @ 07:49:24

    These videos are going to make going to school today much less stressful! yay! We have this super crazy staewide important test and I start basketball today and I’m missing to last 4 periods of the day cuase of a stupid ductors appontment! So thank you these videos will make this all better hopefully!!

    Reply

  3. littlemissobsessivesanatomy
    Nov 08, 2012 @ 10:08:10

    so excited about Glee’s return

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

