So Many Super Spoilers! (4×06, 4×07, 4×08, 4×09, 4×10)

Hey guys! What’s up? What I have for y’all here are 15 new spoilers. Some are cute. Some are sad. Some are shocking. But they’re all interesting! 😀 So….spoiler alert….but do I really need to say that? Let’s be real here: this blog survives on spoilers. And my awesome writing skills and witty humor. Okay maybe not the last two…. Move along.

1.  I’m not sure where this came from, but I heard that when Kurt and Rachel come down to Lima and see the musical, the first time Blaine sees Kurt is during ‘Beauty School Dropout’. Blaine sees Kurt in the audience. They also talk afterwards, and as far as I know, it’s not a happy chat. They also learn about the musical from Tina, who texts Kurt.

2.  Rachel gets an audition in an off-Broadway show, which we hear about in ‘Glease’. Apparently, Cassandra is super jealous and does something about it. And it’s not nice.

3.  Rachel gets another New York enemy. Her name is Anna-Marie. She’s a mean dancer at NYADA. It’s not known when she’ll first appear, or who will play her yet. I’m not looking forward to her really. I don’t think Rachel needs another enemy.

4.  Another new character is Peter Livingston. He’ll be a good-looking military guy who shakes things up for ND. Again, the actor is unknown. I wonder if Finn will interact with him because he wanted to be in the military…?

5.   In 4×07 ‘Dynamic Duets’ we’ll find out that Marley has bulimia and anorexia. That’s really serious stuff so I want to see how they play that out. New Directions try to help her and apparently Marley and Kitty also get friendly. :S

6.  Jake and Ryder get kinda chummy. I guess it’ll be like Finn and Puck who were still friends kinda when they were fighting over Rachel and Quinn in Season 1.

7. Episode 4×08 is called ‘Thanksgiving’ and it’s the second Thanksgiving episode (the first being 4×07 ‘Dynamic Duets’). Quinn will be back in this episode and will interact with Kitty and Santana. It’s also the Sectionals episode. ND is up against the Warblers, who sing One Direction’s newest song ‘Live While We’re Young’. Also in this episode, Rachel and Kurt have a quiet Thanksgiving dinner and something surprising happens.

8.  Some time in the new year, McKinley will be having a Sadie Hawkins dance, which will naturally bring back bad memories for Blaine. If you forget, that was the dance that he and his date got brutally beaten up at, as he tells Kurt in Season 2. I think a lot of people are hoping Klaine will be back together by then so Kurt can comfort and help Blaine.

9.  We also see Blaine taking down the pictures of Kurt from his locker and Blaine will tell Sam that he’s tried talking to/texting Kurt, but he won’t listen. NOOOOOOOO.

10.  Episode 4×09 is called ‘Swan Song’ and I’m not sure why. It’s a fact that Tina and Blaine talk with Sue and there’s even been speculation that they become Cheerios. I don’t really believe that.

11.  The Christmas episode, 4×10 is called ‘Glee, Actually’ and it’s based off of the movie Love Actually (a favourite of my mom’s) because there will be several storylines that come together. Sam and Brittany decide to make the most of life before the Apocalypse. They even get married in some way because there is this picture:

Doesn’t that look like they’re in the school bathroom or locker room or something? Puck and Jake get together and celebrate Chanukah (awww). Artie also has some life-changing dream. And something “unforgettable” happens to Kurt.

12.  Rory comes back in ‘Glee, Actually’ (YAYAYAY!!!) but it’s not known for how long.

13.  There have been pics of Blaine and Burt visiting Kurt in New York for Christmas.

14.  Blaine and Kurt have a Christmas duet. I’ve heard that it was ‘White Christmas’ but I’m not sure where that came from so it may be false. But either way, that’s always a good sign so maybe Klaine will be re-united then…?

15.  This picture (see below) was tweeted by Adam Shankman, one of Glee’s directors. Burt’s wearing a NYADA hat, which was probably not given to him by Rachel. The rumor is that Kurt MAYBE gets into NYADA. That is not confirmed at all; it’s just speculation. Is it weird of me to say that I almost hope he doesn’t? He has a great job at Vogue and he’s really excelling at that. He shouldn’t give that up.

So those are all the spoilers. I was freaking out for some of them. I can’t wait. 😀 What are you looking forward to? What are you not looking forward to? TELL MEEEE. ❤

That’s all for now!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rstar1114
    Nov 11, 2012 @ 19:55:49

    Where did you find all this?? It’s so interesting! Can’t wait!

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Nov 11, 2012 @ 20:10:31

      I seriously spend all my free time looking this stuff up. I have my sources XD
      A bit of this stuff came from the Glee Wikia page and I back-checked on other sites. You gotta know where to look. That’s kinda why I have my blog so people can just come here for all the spoilers and not have to look around. 😛
      I’m excited too!
      Thanks for commenting! 😀

      Reply

  2. Laylan(from the uk!)
    Nov 12, 2012 @ 16:25:53

    Firstly i love how close Sam and Blaine are and Poor Rachel things will pick up for her i hope. I do wish for Klaine to get back together makes me so sad they are not talking right now. Also i don’t know if you heard but i was reading somewhere that Finn gets a girlfriend who is not Rachel . What will happen to Kurt that’s unforgettable ooo so excited for January!! anyways sorry i wrote too much i love your blog btw, it’s awesome.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Nov 12, 2012 @ 18:41:23

      I’d like Sam and Blaine relationship more if they helped each other out. Sam did nothing to help Blaine when he was depressed. But I think we’ll see more in episodes to come 🙂
      I need Klaine like a fish needs water. That’s legit. But as much as this break up is KILLING me, I know it’s only temporary and it’s showing that they’re a realistic couple.
      I did hear that about Finn! I’m very upset and I wonder who it is. The only people we’ve seen Finn date is Rachel or Quinn. And I say date because Santana was not a date. OMG maybe it’s Quinn! I also heard that she has a boyfriend! o.O
      ‘Unforgettable’ could be good or bad so take it with a grain of salt! I hope it’s good and I hope it has to do with Blaine, but you never know!
      And no worries; I like when people leave longer comments because it usually gives me a lot to think about 😛 Thanks!

      Reply

  3. Joanie
    Nov 16, 2012 @ 11:27:20

    Thank you and your site for simply existing! I am on a crying jag since Ep. 4.05 – was so hoping Kurt would at LEAST let Blaine explain. I love/adore them so much. They have me body and soul. You have given me HOPE for a Christmas Reunion. Hope – just a bit – was all I needed. For that, alone, I love you, though I don’t know you – but we are Klainers! I don’t care for the “NEW KIDS”, but Unique did bring me to tears (following closely by my tears for my two special guys (Kurt and Blaine) And Mr. Shu leaviing?! No. No. No….. Hugs to you!

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Nov 16, 2012 @ 11:40:42

      Aww thanks! I love you too, fellow Klainer! Yup, I’d like to simply fast-forward to December so I can see my ships set sail again (hopefully).
      I don’t mind the new people. Marley and Ryder are cute and as much as I hate Kitty, her voice is good and maybe she’ll change…?
      I hate to see Mr. Schue go, but at the same time, I’d like to see how Finn leads ND. And Mr. Schue will be back, so it’ll be okay.
      *Hugs*

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

