Hope For Klainers

The past month or so has been hard for Klainers with each episode making us cry just a bit more. But even re-watching the Box Scene and listening to ‘Baby It’s Cold Outside’ can’t change the fact that Klaine has broken up.

But guys. Have I got news for you! We all know that Blaine (and Burt) go to NYC for Christmas, which we’ll see in episode 4×10 ‘Glee, Actually’. But what happens then? Will we get any cute Klaine scenes or will it be filled it uncomfortable awkwardness? Luckily for you, I have the answer. We’ll be seeing a whole lot of adorable-ness because Kurt and Blaine go skating. Yes. AHHHHH!

This scene was filmed a few days ago in New York and because it was filmed in a public place, the public was able to watch. So the internet was filled with cute pics and gifs like these:

image  

I mean, LOOK AT THAT! They’re HUGGING! ❤ Some things that are also known are:

  • Burt plays a big part in this and he also skates, I think.
  • Blaine at one point shouts “Surprise for Kurt Hummel”.
  • They also drink coffee.
  • They sing ‘White Christmas’, which is originally by Irving Berlin but they sing it like the Michael Buble feat. Shania Twain version, which I am thrilled about because I LOOOOOVE Shania Twain and Michael Buble has a nice voice. So Kurt sings the Shania Twain parts and Blaine sings the Michael Buble parts. A few clips have been going around, but they’re only about half a minute and the quality isn’t as good as it will be when the song is really released.
  • When they’re skating, Kurt falls at one point and Blaine helps him up and they end up staring into each other’s eyes.
  • I also heard that Kurt leaps into a hug.

So the moral of the story is it’ll be a Klaine Christmas after all! So now all we have to do is live until December 13th. Just remember that any awful things we will witness before than will all change. We get a happy ending so YAAAY!

So that’s all for now! Who’s crying tears of joy yet?

P.S.  Aside from the wonderful news above, I love Christmas. It’s my fave holiday. And in my area, there’s already Christmas music on the radio, which I’ve been listening to any second I can. And guess what sometimes comes on? Glee. Yeah, Glee music comes on often and I always freak out. Just thought you should know! ❤

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kay
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 22:57:25

    I saw some of the videos and pictures on tumblr and they are awesome. Makes me happy to see the boys looking so cute and happy. I am looking forward to the Christmas episode on Dec. 13. Only bad thing is we will have to wait until January 17th for the next new episode after that one. I hate these long breaks! I love Christmas also. It’s my favorite holiday. I have been listening to my Christmas CD’s since right after Halloween! Two of them are Glee Christmas CD’s (from Season 2 with Baby It’s Cold Outside; and from Season 3 with “Let it Snow” on it – Kurt and Blaine duets are my favorite songs on the CD’s). I pre-ordered the new Christmas CD but it won’t come until December. Looking forward to tomorrow night’s episode because it looks good (even though we will see that flashback of Blaine’s cheating with Eli – I still can’t believe he did that to Kurt!) but next week’s episode will have Kurt’s phone call to Blaine – it’s supposed to give us hope.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Nov 22, 2012 @ 15:43:56

      December 13th is what’s keeping me sain. Every time I read a heartbreaking spoiler, I just remember ‘Glee, Actually’ and I know everything will be okay. ❤
      Highfive for being a Christmas lover! *highfives*
      Tonights episode will be one of those moments where I think of December 13th. However, I am curious to know more of Blaine and Eli's hookup. :S

      Reply

  2. Kay
    Nov 22, 2012 @ 11:40:04

    I was thinking about episode 11 – Sadie Hawkins – wouldn’t it be neat if Kurt would surprise visit Blaine and ask him to the dance? I don’t know if that would happen, but Blaine is always surprising Kurt so I wish just once Kurt would surprise Blaine. Maybe that is a dumb idea, but that’s what I was thinking about this morning. Oh well, just a random thought…

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Nov 22, 2012 @ 15:47:36

      That would be such a cute idea. I’m glad Klaine will hopefully be back together by then because Blaine will obviously have some trauma regarding that dance and only Kurt can help him though. Here’s hoping!

      Reply

  3. thelonelyhorse
    Nov 27, 2012 @ 23:17:39

    Fingers crossed for these two..

    Reply

  4. Laylan(from the UK)
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 06:11:53

    This makes me so happy i am stil waiting for glee to come here though but i am glad things work out so i can least try not to cry during the break up( i always cry when Kurt’s upset werid but true). I love the photos of them looking so happy and cute.

    P.S I love that idea for Kurt suprising Blaine asking him to the dance and its a lovely idea if only Ryan Murphy would think the same hey!!

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Dec 07, 2012 @ 15:28:16

      When Kurt is sad, the fandom is sad. That’s like a fact.
      Their skating pics are so cute.They’re just so adorable!
      I swear, if Kurt is not involved with Blaine and Sadie Hawkins, some people will be hopping mad. If they try and replace Kurt with someone more closer, like Sam, I’ll be mad. Sam’s cool and all, but Kurt NEEDS to be there for Blaine. Need.
      😛

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

