Actual ‘Glee, Actually’ Videos

Hahhaha where do I come up with these titles?

But anyways, I have four videos for you. One of them had me squealing, one had my laughing my face off, one was interesting and one was ironic. I’d ask which one you’d like to see first, but I’m not  going to do that. So here we go:

The Interesting One: Sneak Peek of ‘Glee, Actually’

Chris Colfer is so funny. “This might be my last interview….ever.” And Darren’s hair is gorgeous, as always.

The Squealing One: ‘White Christmas’ Full Video

It’s just SO CUTE. I’m just so happy that Kurt can look at Blaine without frowning and GAH SO ADORBS. And then Burt just comes and just by the look on his face he can tell Kurt’s still in love. I just hope they kiss or something after. They cut it off kinda quickly so who knows…? 😛

The Laughing One: Behind The Scenes

“The Second Noel wasn’t quite as exciting. It lacked the emotional depth of the first Noel” If you don’t think Chris is hilarious, you’re wrong. And then Chord has to try “The Second Noel came after the first. It wasn’t as good, you could say it’s the worst.” Then Jane and Melissa have to show them all up. Just so you know, I actually do know the words even before Glee did it so be proud of me!

The Ironic One: Sue’s ‘Glee, Actually’ Journal

We all knew the episode was based on ‘Love, Actually’ but only Sue would full-out say it. Her irony is so hilar. 😀

So those are the videos I have. I can’t wait for tomorrow’s episode.

In totally unrelated news, this has been the best week ever. First ‘Glee, Actually’ complete with Klaine cuteness. Then AVPSY announcements. Yes, my fellow Starkid fans, I am super excited for Saturday. THREE DAYS until we can hear their beautiful voices and read those beautiful words. And lastly, JK Rowling announced that in 2014 there will be a new Harry Potter short film that the cast has been filming. BEST WEEK EVAH. 😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kay
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 18:52:53

    My favorite part of the episode of Glee Actually was of course Kurt, Blaine and Burt. “White Christmas” was perfect – always loved that song but their version is now my personal favorite. No kiss, but at least they hugged and said they would be there for each other so I’m happy. Still hoping they get back together before the season ends or at least be together for Season 5 if it gets renewed. Love those two guys. Artie’s “It’s a Wonderful Life” part was OK. Not really crazy about the rest of it. Of course the ending was perfect, especially with Kurt, Blaine, and Burt together having Christmas Dinner.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Dec 14, 2012 @ 22:01:39

      Klaine made me so happy. Like I obvs wished they kissed, but I understand that they need to work their way there. And afterall, look how long it took for them to start dating! XD
      I need Season 5. I just can’t end now. It can’t!
      I liked Artie’s part because it ws cute and funny. And Rory made it all way better.
      And the Hummel-Blaine dinner was so sweet.
      It was a good episode. 😀

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

