This Post Has No Theme

Well….it’s been a while, hasn’t it? Yeah I’ve been busy and there’s been no new groundbreaking spoilers recently. So forgive me for being MIA.

So basically, this post has no theme. It’s just random facts and spoilers that I either just heard or forgot to mention.

  • A few weeks ago, my mom was reading a magazine and there was an article about Cory Monteith and Lea Michele going on a ski trip. She was surprised to know that they’re dating and asked why I’ve never blogged about it. I said that most people probably knew and it wasn’t that big of a deal. So anyways, if you didn’t know, they are indeed dating. I think they’re cute and their ship name is Monchele, which is adorbs.
  • Remember Lauren Zizes? You know how she quit Glee and I think we all assumed that she left the school too because no one had seen her? Well, she’s coming back. Yeah. She’s coming back in ‘Sadie Hawkins’ but we don’t know why or for how long. I was never a huge Lauren fan. In fact, the only thing I liked was the name Pizes (Puck and Lauren’s name) because it was fun to say.
  • So now that Klaine are on speaking terms, you’d think they’re gonna be back together sometime soon, right? Wrong. I think I had told you about Paul a few weeks back, who will be Kurt’s new love interest at NYADA. Apparently NYADA has a Glee club of some sort (called The Apples) and this new guy is the leader. Well Paul’s name is now Adam. Adam will be played by Oliver Kieran-Jones, who is British and looks like this:     

This is the face of Klaine’s worst enemy. Kurt and Adam apparently sing some inappropriate song too. Yeah, I’m not impressed.

  • Remember how Rachel and Quinn have bus passes so they can visit each other? Well they’re finally put to use!. Quinn goes over to NYC, as does Santana. Hmmm I’m very excited to see how this plays out. Will they be at each other’s throats or act like long-lost BFF’s. And why is Santana in NYC? Is she finally going out there like she’s always dreamed of?
  • This isn’t a spoiler, it’s just a fact. Yesterday, for the first time, I saw Pitch Perfect. I had heard it was very much like Glee but I never had a huge desire to watch it. My friend had it on DVD and tells me quite often how perfect and funny it’s been so yesterday I went over to her house and saw it. It was very good. Great music and nice characters. The all-boys group in the movie reminded me a lot of the Warblers. And the leader of the Bellas, Aubry is played by Anna Camp, who was Candace, the preppy judge of Season 1 Sectionals on Glee. And also, the best character, Fat Amy, is played by the hilarious Rebel Wilson, who co-stars in Chris Colfer’s Struck By Lightning. Anyways, if you haven’t seen PP and you like Glee, I recommend you go rent it because it’s pretty good. 🙂
  • So we’ve had some time to meet Marley and her two gentlemen callers, Jake and Ryder. So do this poll because I’m interested to see who you like better.

That’s all for now.

 

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laylan(from the uk!)
    Dec 22, 2012 @ 16:23:13

    I have been getting so confused as to who Adam was as i have read lot about him on this glee forum. Oh he’s British did not see that coming..

    Anyway I don’t really know how to feel about Kurt possibly dating someone else i think i just need time to really take it all in. Plus should Kurt be dating his teacher? is that even allowed? Also he looks much older that Kurt what is the deal with that? A good teacher would not date its students. Just saying.

    I have heard that one of the songs Adam sings is Baby got back just not sure if Kurt sings it too. I do hope Blaine finds himself a man even if its a date for Will and Emma’s wedding just in case Kurt brings Adam but i doubt they will give him someone due to him being crazy in love with Kurt. Bless him.

    However Blaine is not allowed to sing we are never ever getting together to Kurt no way.

    Also Happy Holidays!!! Have a good Christmas.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Dec 23, 2012 @ 08:17:22

      Okay well first, Adam isn’t Kurt’s teacher. Adam is an upperclassman at NYADA. Like Brody. I don’t know if Blaine is gonna find another guy. It’s unlikely and I hope not. I hope all Adam does is remind Kurt how perfect he and Blaine are. There has also been rumours that Klaine sings a duet at Will and Emma’s wedding, but I’m not sure if that’s true.
      Merry Christmas to you too! 😀

      Reply

      • Laylan(from the uk!)
        Dec 24, 2012 @ 08:16:23

        Oh i feel stupid now lol right note to self stop believing everything on the internet about glee :P. Thank you for clearing that up.Yes i hope Adam and Kurt do not last long either but i do like Adam’s eyes i think that’s all i can really say about him for now. Also i heard there is a duet at the wedding with Klaine too hope that’s right.

  2. kay
    Dec 22, 2012 @ 18:22:32

    I have a feeling Adam is just a rebound romance and will not last for long. I hope Blaine will also get a new romantic interest this season. Eventually both Kurt and Blaine will realize they are meant for each other and reunite sometime at the end of the season or when Blaine moves to NY when he hopefully gets accepted to NYADA.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Dec 23, 2012 @ 08:27:02

      Yeah I don’t think Adam and Kurt will be a long-term thing. But I doubt Blaine will get a new boyfriend. At least, I hope not. Because nowadays, we have no confirmation that things will work out for anyone anymore. I hope Klaine realizes how perfect they are much before Blaine (maybe) comes to NYADA because I don’t want to wait another year for that.
      Merry Christmas!

      Reply

  3. charlierigby
    Dec 23, 2012 @ 13:27:30

    I can’t wait to see Quinn and Santana in NYC with Rachel! I think it’ll be so good. And I hope Santana finally goes to NYC soon she belongs there.

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

