Is Sue Getting Married Too?

So Wemma’s wedding is supposedly happening on Valentine’s Day. Yay! They’ve been filming that episode the past few days so we’ve been getting some behind the scenes pics, which is always welcomed here.
But what shocked us all is that some of the wedding pics aren’t of Will and Emma. It’s of SUE. Observe:

20130122-161545.jpg

20130122-161621.jpg
I have no idea what’s going on. Who is Sue marrying? Maybe the father of her baby? Will we see Robin again? Will this conflict with Wemma’s wedding?
One thing I am sure of, is that Will doesn’t marry Sue. Because that’d be WEIRD. And a bit gross.
Then there’s been rumours that maybe the Wemma wedding doesn’t go as planned. It’s been said that Emma ‘runs away from the church’, but that could be a mistake or just a BTS pic.

20130122-165158.jpg
But she has a pretty dress! Long story with a lot of missing pieces short, I am super excited for this episode on VDay.
And Glee returns this week! TWO DAYS, GUYS! 😀
P.S. I got Twitter! I’m new to it and I have about 8 followers, but it’s a start. And you lovely readers should totes follow me if you have Twitter too. @AVeryMagicGleek Kay Byee!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gr8star51
    Jan 22, 2013 @ 19:40:35

    O-M-Glee (like the pun?) WEMMA WILL TRIUMPH!!! Yeah, what’s going on with Sue??? Maybe a dream sequence… Will could have a nightmare and in the nightmare he could think he’s marrying Sue… ❤ there's hope for Klaine and Finchel if Wemma pulled through!!! 🙂

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Jan 22, 2013 @ 19:52:38

      Haha I love the pun! XD
      Maybe it is a dream! Glee has been known to do that (eg. ‘Glease’ and ‘Glee, Actually’) and actually I kinda hope it is because I think that’d be a hilarious dream.
      But still, I just want Wemma to be married and enjoy it because they’re the only couple that I’m pleased with right now and they deserve it.
      And yes, there has been some big news about Klaine’s progress at the wedding, so I am thrilled. But I haven’t heard anything positive about Finchel :S hopefully they work out too…
      Thanks!

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

