New Video From ‘Naked’ :)

So yesterday, Ryan Murphy went on his Youtube channel and uploaded something new! I mean NEW new, not a deleted scene that’s new to us. In fact, it’s future new! It’s from the upcoming episode, 4×12, ‘Naked’.

Glee has been getting a lot of negative criticism from critics, ex-fans, full out haters and even present fans. They say Glee has lost the spark it had in Season 1. I beg to differ. I still say Glee is as fun as ever, even if my shipper heart is hurting every episode. But that’s only because I was there for that first spark and now I’m emotionally attached to every character. My point is, they say Glee has lost it’s fun spark. But this song, this video, I’m about to show you is said to be Glee’s second wind (I still say they never lost the first one). People are saying it’s got the fun that was ‘lost’. The comments are all positive and the video is so cute and funny. Observe: *UPDATE: Sorry for the bad video quality. The real video from RM’s channel was removed because of contract issues or something and so this was the best I could find and replaced it*

See? Isn’t that fun? It’s a good song and Glee did a great job with that. And it’s got a great message too. It’s cute and silly and fun.
As much as I still say Glee’s still got it, I can see why people are so loving it. I’m glad. Glee needs this. You know, there’s been some rumours that it’s being renewed for a Season 5! I think it’s a brilliant idea and I hope it’s true. So great songs like this that rejuvenate the fandom is great.
So what are your thoughts on the video? Do you think Glee’s getting its ‘missing spark’ back or do you agree with me?

I think the best parts of this video is Lord Tubbington (you have no idea how much I love that cat), Kitty’s face when Joe is doing that wild dance, Blaine’s eyes (they’re so gorgeous) and lastly, Jarley being cute. Like I’ve said before, I wasn’t a huuuuge fan of them and I kinda liked Marley with Ryder, but this video is slowly making me change my mind. 😛
I know I always say I’m excited for the next episode, and I always am, but now, with this video, I’m really excited. 😀

Check back in on Monday when hopefully all the music will be out and I’ll post it. I have a Chemistry exam on Monday morning and that music will be my motivation for even getting up from bed. XD

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Audrey
    Jan 27, 2013 @ 07:11:45

    Well that is one awesome video I love lord tummigton… think I spelled that wrong 😀 and Jarley and creepy enough Jarley is the name of my cat.. But I liked it 😛

    Reply

  2. 07pnlew
    Jan 27, 2013 @ 17:19:14

    Reblogged this on You Should Think About It…….

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

