Three ‘Naked’ Videos

After an exhausting day at school, it’s so great to come home and watch these cool videos. It gets me really excited for tomorrow’s episode, ‘Naked’ and not just because we’ll get to see all the ND guys shirtless ;). So check them out and tell me what you think.


This is not only a cool video because we see the Old Rachel sing with the New Rachel, but the song is good and the filming is neat. It’s also kinda sad to see what’s become of Rachel. Not that what she is now is a bad thing, but the Old Rachel looks so disappointed in the New Rachel. I wonder what caused Rachel to sing this. Maybe it was Quinn and Santana, who visit in this episode. Anyhoo, the song is really good and the video is everything I wanted it to be, so yay.

 


Ah, just as I suspected; The MOMH Calendar is all Tina’s idea just so she could get with Blaine. Girl, give it up! And Joe highfiving Unique for being Team Jacob even though I’m sure he has no idea who that is. 😛 And this video also makes it official, ND is back in the competition!


Okay I have problems with this scene. First off, it’s not even plausible that Brittany got a near perfect score if her average last year was 0.0, right? That makes NO SENSE. And not only that, she’s being kinda mean to Sam. She’s going on about how she’s so smart and there Sam is with the lowest mark out of everyone. She should have a bit more compassion for him considering she’s been told she’s stupid so many times.

What do you guys think? Do you agree? Well, that’s all for now so I’ll see you on Friday with the recap of tomorrow’s episode! 🙂

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Audrey
    Jan 30, 2013 @ 16:56:55

    I have no clue what to think a about Brittney and well im still laughing in my head about MOMH calendar 😀

    Reply

  2. Rebecca Ripple
    Jan 30, 2013 @ 22:35:46

    Okay, need I say again that I am outraged at what the writers have done to Sam!? He’s my guy! And I don’t say that possessively like many Sam fans do, I say that because I want to see him do well, both in the Glee Club and in life in general. I cant stand that they’ve taken an innocent, sweet gentleman from Season 2 and turned him around for the worse in Seasons 3 and 4. I’m not sure how long I can keep watching this show. It’s too aggravating. It’s really hard to see Sam called an imbecile when Season 2 showed him as just as smart as the others, but dorky. I mean, he’s bilingual! Na’vi, that is, but still… I’ve yet to be able to learn a second language nearly well enough to speak it on the spot. He’s impressed me. And now they’re saying he’s got the SAT score of a monkey? Ugh! So angry right now.

    Right now, I’m mainly watching for the music. Pretty soon, that may not be enough anymore. 😡

    Not to mention, how are they gonna make a calendar? There aren’t 12 guys in the Glee Club. Wha…?

    Don’t get me wrong, though. Great post as usual. 🙂 I love this blog! Whether it’s good news or bad news, you tell it with style. *hugs*

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Jan 31, 2013 @ 15:58:13

      Hey!
      I totally get what you’re saying about Sam as I am also not thrilled with his story lines these days. I think Sam was at his best with Mercedes and since she graduated, it’s been going downhill. However, his bromance with Blaine was fun.
      But I don’t think Sam’s less-than-satisfactory story lines should be the reason you quit Glee. Sam aside, it’s still a fun, cute show with great songs and loveable characters. Don’t give up and I’m not just saying that because I like discussing the episodes with you 😛
      Also, in the clip above, Tina says that since there is 6 guys, each guy will get two months on the calendar.
      Don’t give up on Glee and thanks! *hugs*

      Reply

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Jan 31, 2013 @ 17:32:47

        I agree now that I’ve had time to cool down; Glee’s treatment of Sam on its own isn’t a good reason to stop watching Glee for good. However, I don’t like having to sit through scenes whose point and purpose is to make people think Sam is a dummy who can’t even capitalize his first name properly on a sign-up sheet. “sAm”? Seriously?

        I like our episode debates, too! You’re fun to talk with, intelligent and observant. Not to mention, I got the email with the link to your reply when I was really bummed out about an argument I’d had with my mom, and I was cheered up by your comment. Thanks! 🙂 It helps to talk about something else for a while. Like Glee. 🙂

        I must not have heard Tina say that each guy would get two pages. I’ll have to listen to that video again…

        I’m not excited about this episode at all, but I won’t cut ties with the show because of one episode. That was the shock talking, the shock of seeing the SAT video. I’m still on board the Gleekboat (lol, I think I made that up), so to speak, but you might say I’m tip-toeing slowly toward the lifeboats. Season 2 was my favorite season. I miss the old episodes, and the old Sam.

        By the way, did anyone official say where Sam is staying now that Rachel’s in New York? I’d guess he’s staying with Finn, because that’s one of the only remaining options since most of the old Glee Club members have left town. But it’d be cool if someone would clarify. I dunno. And when he was pushing Kurt against the lockers in Artie’s dream sequence, all I could think of was, “Wouldn’t he have still been in Kentucky?” I mean, if the Glee Club hadn’t been there to bring him back to Ohio, then what would he be doing back there?

      • pottergleefan4
        Jan 31, 2013 @ 19:19:49

        If it’s any comfort, no one likes the way Sam has turned out. I frequent sites like tumblr to read people’s opinions and I haven’t seen one person who has anything positive to say about Sam or Bram. As much as what we think has no affect on the writers, just know you’re not alone.
        And I’m glad you’re back on “the Gleekship” Hahahahaha
        I’m also glad my reply made you smile. 😀 You saying that made ME smile.
        I am excited for the episode because the music is great and then there’s the whole shirtless guys thing 😉
        And now that you mention it, I have NO IDEA where Sam is living! The last time it was mentioned was when Finchel went to him at the strip club and so from then he was living at Finn’s. Yeah, I’d like to have an update on that. 😛

      • Rebecca Ripple
        Jan 31, 2013 @ 23:22:32

        I missed it. 😦 Bummer… Mehh, I’ll see it on Hulu or something.

        Yeah, I used to use tumblr, but I stopped for… well, personal reasons. Some people can be so mean…

        Wait, wasn’t Sam living with Rachel’s family for a while in S3? Or was that from a fanfiction I read…? Sometimes, it can be really hard to keep canon and “fanon” details straight.

        Gleekship, Gleekboat, so hard to choose… I like them both. 🙂

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

