Glee Relationship Chart As Of Feb 25/13

Hello Gleeks on the internet! Today I bring you a wonderful work of art. Okay, not really. It’s the result of me having no social life and being bored on the computer. It’s the up-to-date Glee Relationship chart. Like Emma said in 4×14 “You Glee kids have dated so incestuously I can’t even remember who can tolerate who anymore”. So here is a crazy tangled chart that I’ve been adding to after every episode. Sometimes the lines get so intertwined that I have to rearrange it all. It’s quite a chore, but interesting all the same. So take a look. This chart is up to 4×14.

Glee relationship chart feb 25-13

Just take a step back and look at how complicated this is! This show has more relationships than a soap opera! And I’m sure of this because my mom watches The Young And The Restless and that show is messed up when it comes to relationships. I mean, Tina’s line to Blaine cuts across the whole chart! And thank goodness that Puck and Kitty hooked up or else the newbies wouldn’t be connected to the main group; they’d be alone in the corner up there. Since the last chart I showed you guys, some of the line colours have changed. For example, the line from Blaine to Sam used to be blue, but then Blaine developed a crush on Sam. And Quinn and Santana hooked up, changing their line from blue to purple.

Have I missed any lines? Let me know so I can update it. Expect another chart at the end of the season. 😀

As for spoilers, there aren’t many. I’ve seen a few interesting things, but the sources aren’t legit (that I know of) so I’m not going to share anything until I have at least 2 sources confirming this. There are some people out there who like to feed fake spoilers just for the fun of it. However, it’s rumored that Brody and Rachel break up and Santana may be a part of that. And Finn does tell Will about his kiss with Emma. Likewise, Marley tells Jake about her kiss with Ryder.

That’s all for now. Byeeeeeeeeee!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca Ripple
    Feb 25, 2013 @ 18:11:08

    Blaine developed a crush on… Blaine? Lol, that was a cute typo. Anyway, I like the chart though. It shows how crazy and, yes, tangled, things have gotten on Glee. I probably wouldn’t have had the patience to make something like this.

    Reply

  2. Audrey
    Feb 25, 2013 @ 19:07:44

    Who is Bryan?

    Reply

  3. Audrey
    Mar 02, 2013 @ 07:30:55

    Oh yeah 🙂 I like Neil Patrick Harris. Dream on was a fun episode 🙂

    Reply

  4. JKLC
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 11:18:33

    Wasn’t it implied that April hooked up with Puck, Mike and Matt to get them to like her.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Mar 03, 2013 @ 19:46:38

      I usually don’t take this long to reply, but you comment made me think. So I re-watched ‘Rhodes Not Taken’ to see.
      It’s not really implied that they did any thing. It’s a suggestion, but nothing really confirmed. Nothing that fits the definition of hook-up. We see April coming out of the locker room shower with the guys on the football team, but that doesn’t mean they hooked up. We see her flirt with the guys in the hall and right before the ‘Last Name’ performance, she randomly kisses Puck, but she was just being a silly drunk so I can’t really consider it a hookup.
      And as much as Puck would totally be the one to hookup with her if they actually did, but I doubt Mike would and I have no idea about Matt.
      So to answer your question, it’s not really implied as much as a vague suggestion. There’s no proof nor is it mentioned at all. :S

      Reply

  5. rainysunnyending
    Mar 04, 2013 @ 03:27:14

    I think you should do one of these per season… BRAIN HURTY!!

    Reply

  6. louna
    Dec 28, 2013 @ 04:10:03

    You miss, sebastian and santana one time fling !!

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

