Imogene/Girl Most Likely Trailer

Yo Yo Yo! I know, I’ve been totally missing all week, but in my defence, I’ve had nothing to blog about. And I’ve been busy. So forgive me.

Anyways, I do have something righteous to share with y’all today. As you may or may not be aware, last year (or maybe the year before IDK), Darren Criss (who plays Blaine on Glee) was filming a movie called ‘Imogene’ that premiered last year at the TIFF. The film stars Kristen Wiig, from Bridesmaids and SNL. For some unknown reason, the movie was recently changed from being called ‘Imogene’ to being called ‘Girl Most Likely’. Anyways, in the film, Imogene, Kristen’s character, breaks up with her boyfriend and pretends to commit suicide to try and get him back, which is obvs a wrong move because then she is forced to move back home with her mother, brother, her mom’s boyfriend, and the tenant, played by Darren. Anyways, I haven’t seen the movie because it’s not in theaters yet, not on DVD. But it’s coming. I heard that it’ll be in theaters in July 2013 so that’s soon. Anyways, here is the hilarious trailer:

Hahaha doesn’t that seem great? And I mean, DARREN CRISS. WITH EYELINER. AND ALSO NO SHIRT. It’s awesome. But the movie seems super funny and cute and I really wanna see it so you can bet that if it comes into theaters near me, I’ll be first in line to see it. 🙂

What do you think? Looks like a good flick or not? Let me know.

And lastly, have a very happy Easter, or if you don’t celebrate that, a good vacation and excuse to buy the cheap leftover chocolate.

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. PoppyLightfoot
    May 13, 2013 @ 05:42:19

    This is going to be a very deep comment mainly consisting of the phrase: “OMG Darren Crisssssss!!!!!!!!” 😀 Do you think this will come out in England??? I certainly hope so…

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

