Klaine Is (Maybe) Getting MARRIED?

If you put your ear really close to your computer or mobile device, there’s a chance that you can hear my screams. Not screams of pain, screams of excitement and happiness. Fangirl screams. Because yes, there’s a chance that my OTP, Klaine (Kurt and Blaine), may be getting married! 😀 AHHHHHH.

These spoilers first came on the weekend when an article was released saying that in 4×22 ‘All Or Nothing’ (the finale) actresses Patty Duke and Meredith Baxter will be playing a lesbian couple that mentors Klaine in a way as Blaine wants to propose to Kurt. ❤ This was confirmed.

But the key word to focus on is ‘wants’. Blaine WANTS to propose. He does get a ring and all, but we don’t know if he actually goes through with it. My guess is that he will. But I also guess that Kurt’s answer will be one of the many cliffhangers that we’ll be getting. Something to keep us hanging on all summer. But wait, is Season 5 confirmed, you wonder? Not totally. I’ve read several things that say that Glee is coming back for Season 5 and one said that a Fox rep even said so, but we’ll have to wait until the middle of May when Fox releases its final statement. As for the rumors that there will be no Glee Project this summer or that Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuck and Ian Brennan are leaving Glee, those are still unknown.

But enough about rumors, let’s focus on Klaine. Thanks to our favourite camera/lights dude on Glee, we know that Chris and Darren have been filming together for seven days, which is a lot. However, they could be filming episode 4×21 ‘Wonder-ful’ and 4×22 ‘All Or Nothing’ at the same time. I don’t know. All I do know is that we’ll be getting a lot of Klaine coming up (unless some of it gets cut, which is always a possibility). It’s also known that there’s a scene between Blaine and Burt in 4×21. Maybe he’s asking for permission to marry Kurt??? And Kurt comes back to Lima in 4×21 for Burt’s doctor’s appointment and there will be at least one Klaine scene. About a week ago Ryan Tweeted this:

Klaine. In the Lima Bean. With smiles. Yay. And let’s look at this other evidence. Well, it’s more of a hunch but either way, I’m excited.

photo

The last bit of proof I’m gonna share is from GOB, who, in their brief episode summary, said “a couple is ready for the altar” but that could mean anyone, I guess. Maybe Wemma is ready…again…? Yes, it is most likely Klaine, but it’s too soon to tell. Just remember guys, Ryan said Kurt will be married at age 21 and he’s 18/19 now so….

I guess Kurt and Blaine will have to be on pretty good terms for Blaine to go as far as propose. I mean, they’re not dating again so maybe we’ll see that first. Either way, I’m super excited that they’re maybe going to be engaged and eventually married. I’m pretty positive we won’t see a wedding this season. My one wish is that they stay engaged for a while. Just like Finn and Rachel last season, I think they’re still a tad too young. 🙂

How is he gonna propose, I wonder? Maybe a song? For someone who’s not very good at romance, Blaine’s history begs to differ. Either way it’ll be magical….unless Mercedes swoops in a interrupts them. She has a habit of that, so it seems XP

Okay so that’s it. I’m gonna go scream some more. Are you excited for this too? I’m so sick of Klaine being broken up. Even though it won’t be this Season, I just want Blaine to graduated, get into NYADA and live happily ever after with Kurt. KLAINE FOREVER! Okay I’m done, bye!

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lunacy Crafting Co
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 17:58:13

    I am such a Gleek, and by Gleek I mean, I wish they would just make an entire show out of Kurt and Blaine {sigh}. I am so excited that you found my blog because now I’ve found yours. Oh, and if I have to wait all season to find out if Kurt and Blaine are engaged I will actually die. 😉

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Apr 17, 2013 @ 19:06:14

      If they were to make a Klaine show, I’d obvs love it but as long as some of the others were on it too because I’d miss them.
      🙂 I’m glad I found you so you could find me too.
      And please don’t die; how will you know the result of the engagement if you’re dead? 😛

      Reply

  2. kay
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 11:30:12

    I have a feeling that Blaine will propose to Kurt on the season finale and we will not get an answer until mid-way into season five assuming it gets renewed. If Kurt accepts the proposal it will probably be a LONG engagement – possibly end of season or into season six if there is one. You know how they like to drag stuff out…

    Reply

  3. gr8star51
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 14:17:11

    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 They’re kinda my OTP too.. so I’m PUMPED!!! My last OTp, (Rose and the 10th doctor) worked out pretty well so I have my hopes!
    … Wait… remember Kurt’s most memorable early performance???
    “If you liked it then you shoulda put a ring on it!”

    Reply

    • Lunacy Crafting Co
      Apr 18, 2013 @ 14:25:38

      That is so true. Please let him put a ring in it because if they don’t renew i need some resolution out it will haunt me. Lol.

      Reply

      • gr8star51
        Apr 18, 2013 @ 16:50:44

        It now his classic song, so it would be really funny if Kurt was singing it again and then Blaine came up to him at the end and was all like, “But I AM.” And everyone was all fangirling in the corner and stuff.

      • pottergleefan4
        Apr 18, 2013 @ 16:52:37

        As much as that’d be funny and cute, I WANT ROMANCE. I want Blaine to have this big adorable romantic speech like he did when he gave Kurt the gum wrapper promise ring. ❤

      • gr8star51
        Apr 18, 2013 @ 16:56:12

        Actually your idea is way better. But.. what if Kurt is singing the song earlier in the episode and then Blaine comes up to him later and says all that stuff? I adored that scene you’re talking about, BTW. ❤ *yes-my-OTP-is-being-happy!*

      • pottergleefan4
        Apr 18, 2013 @ 17:36:00

        Okay yeah, that’s what should happen. And it better. 😀

      • gr8star51
        Apr 18, 2013 @ 17:45:03

        🙂 yep.

      • Lunacy Crafting Co
        Apr 18, 2013 @ 17:51:05

        I wouldn’t hate it. Blaine would do something super adorkable like that.

  4. Joanne Wisniewski
    Jun 19, 2013 @ 14:53:37

    I actually want Klaine to get married and Can You make this Engagement and Marriage longer please? Joanne Wisniewski.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Jun 19, 2013 @ 14:56:06

      I want them married too! So yes, a longer engagement would be best. But really, they need to talk things through first so maybe they could do that first, then get engaged, then get married, then live forever happily ever after! 😀

      Reply

  5. andrea
    Jul 07, 2013 @ 00:18:12

    I am klaine fan they should get married

    Reply

  6. MyGoldStar
    Dec 14, 2013 @ 16:43:44

    Wow! I totally agree with you – but they are engaged now so yay! I have to share a birthday witht he person who created Sebastian…. Grant Gustin… eww. And I go on holiday on Kevin McHale’s birthday… Strange mix but okay!

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Dec 14, 2013 @ 16:54:35

      It’s a happy life now that Klaine is engaged. 😀
      And although Sebastian isn’t our favourite, Grant is super attractive. At least you share a birthday with someone like that! My birthday is June 16th and there is literally no one, from Glee or not, who has a birthday that day. Kevin’s is two days before, but you obviously know that!

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

