Glee Relationship Chart As Of S4 End

Now that Season 4 is over, I can finally post my Glee Relationship Chart that I’ve been adding to all Season. Since the last one, which I posted in February, not much has changed. Some lines have changed colours and the relationships between the newbies up in the corner has grown. But that’s about it. It’s still cool to step back and look at how crazy this is….

The glee-relationship-chart S4 end

Have I missed any?

If you’re wondering why Katie is on there still, I’ll tell you. Even though Katie is revealed as Unique, I still think that Ryder still likes the idea of Katie. He divulged his deepest secrets and he really liked Katie, but not Unique. So that’s why Katie is still there even though she’s not a real person.

Anyways, I’ve got some neat post ideas coming. Stay tuned! 🙂 I love you.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Audrey
    May 22, 2013 @ 08:19:30

    Where do you make those? And…….. WOW :O that’s a lot of relationships :))

    Reply

  2. andrea
    Jul 07, 2013 @ 00:04:33

    I think blaine should ended with sebastian

    Reply

  3. andrea
    Jul 07, 2013 @ 00:35:06

    I am excited for blaine and kurt get married

    Reply

  4. andrea
    Jul 07, 2013 @ 00:36:40

    i think kurt and adam should end their relationship

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

