Matthew To Be Married

Yes, our favourite butt-chinned man is engaged! Matthew Morrison, who plays Will Schuester, is, or was, should I say, dating Renee Puente. I don’t know anything about her, though. She doesn’t have Wikipedia page and the only thing on her IMDB page, which has close to nothing, says she has a super small role on a TV show called The Exes. But she looks like this:

And here is a picture of Matthew with her at the 2013 SAG awards:

She’s pretty, that’s for sure. They’ve been dating for  two years. Matthew used to be engaged to Chrishell Stause (whoever she is) but they never ended up getting married. That was also in 2007, before Glee.

Oh, in my research (which I do as I blog :S) I found out that she’s a singer, working on a solo album. Here is a picture of her singing ‘Over The Rainbow’ with Matthew at some event.

Anyways, now that we have a little background info on them, let’s talk about the present. I don’t know how or when he proposed, but it was announced on stage at Sir Elton John’s White Tie and Tiara Ball to benefit his AIDS Foundation by Elton himself, so that’s super legit.

Anyways, from the pictures that I’ve seen today, they look super cute together and I’m glad that he’s engaged. 🙂 She also had a cameo in Matt’s new music video, which you can see here. Curiosity is getting the best of me so I’m probs gonna have to re-watch it and look for her. 😉

On a different note, yesterday Fox released their fall schedule, and Glee is set to come back to us on September 19th. I know there was some rumors that it’d be back in August, but that was never confirmed and it was just a guess based off a guess. Anyhoo, I’ve set my little countdown thingy on the side/bottom of my blog here so you can keep an eye on that.

That’s all for now! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Jul 20, 2013 @ 18:59:57

    YYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

