Teen Choice Awards Round 2 (And S5 Promo Pics)

GUYS GUYS GUYS. New polls are now open for the 2013 Teen Choice Awards (which are August 11th)! I’m not really that familiar with how the voting for TCA’s work or why they added a bunch of new stuff in the middle of voting season, but WHO CARES? A bunch more Glee actors are up for the win and so we gotta get voting! I literally dashed to the computer to do so and if you’re reading this, then that means you’re on a computer/mobile device too and should be eager to vote too!

Here is a complete list of the Gleeks that are nominated (italicized ones were from the first round):

Chris Colfer for Choice TV Actor in Comedy

Lea Michele for Choice TV Actress in Comedy

Glee for Choice TV Comedy

Becca Tobin for Choice TV Villain

Chord Overstreet for Choice TV Male Scene Stealer

Heather Morris for Choice TV Female Scene Stealer

Melissa Benoist and Blake Jenner for Choice TV Breakout Star

Lea Michele for Candie’s Choice Style Icon

I’m pretty sure choosing between Melissa and Blake is going to be the hardest thing in the world. I mean, I’m the kinda person who voted for the People’s Choice Awards twice time because I felt bad for the people who I didn’t vote for. And choosing between Ellen and Rebel Wilson for Choice Comedian was hard enough as it is. So I’m gonna have to alternate between Melissa and Blake every time I vote so I don’t feel bad. But really, as long as one of them wins, it’ll be good. Fun fact: I’m pretty sure that Melissa and Blake are dating, so that must be interesting between them. 😛

Anyways, have fun voting. I don’t know if there will be a third wave of polls later on, but if there is, you can bet your bottom dollar that I’ll be posting about it! 🙂

CLICK HERE TO VOTE!

Oh that’s right, the Season 5 Promo pics! Well, the other day, the cast of Glee got together for the Season 5 promo picture, and some sneak peek pics were released. As well as some BTS ones of Kevin McHale in a Graduation gown (omg they’re graduating, my babies, I won’t be okay), we got this cute formal group shot

Woah, that cast looks small, am I right? Well that’s because it is. Darren Criss isn’t in the picture, but rumor has it he’ll be doing a photoshoot of his own on a later date and may or may not be edited in. I’d be cool with that because we all know he’s been busy with his tour and stuff. But if photoshopping someone in was so easy, why didn’t they do that last year when Quinn was literally the only character missing and a lot of people were upset? Amber, Mark, Harry, Dianna and Heather are also missing. Heather is out for the count due to her baby, and that’s cool. The others aren’t series regulars anymore so I guess not having them in this shoot is alright. Maybe they’ll be in others. There were a lot of people freaking out because some of the originals weren’t regulars now, but it’ll probably be like last season when they come back once in a while and help out. 🙂

As for the less formal pics, there’s this one, which would be more perfect if Jacob and Alex’s heads were in it 😛

Well, that’s all for now. Don’t forget to vote!

P.S. Hey fellow Canadians, Happy Canada Day, eh?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andrea
    Jul 07, 2013 @ 00:06:48

    I think chris colfer should win for glee

    Reply

  2. andrea
    Jul 07, 2013 @ 00:08:30

    I think melissa and blake

    Reply

  3. andrea
    Jul 07, 2013 @ 00:10:13

    I think heather morris

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

