Why I Don’t LOOOOOVEEE Brittana

I mean no hate. I’m just explaining my opinion….
I’ve wondered about this for a while. It’s no secret that Brittana (Brittany and Santana) is one of Glee’s most popular couples, along with Klaine and Finchel. I’m a hardcore Klaine shipper and will still forever be a Finchel shipper, but I’ve never really loooooved Brittana. That’s not to say that I don’t think they’re cute and meant to be, to some extent. But I don’t squeal at the sound of their name or flail when they kiss, like I do for the other couples. And it’s made me wonder why I don’t. What is it that I don’t like about them? And after some thinking, I think I’ve found out why.

I’m one of those people who can’t make something from nothing. I can’t see two people and like them together just because. There must be something pushing me towards it. Some interaction of some sort. And even then, I still may not like it. I rely on the canon facts a lot, basically. And as someone who’s been a fan since Season 1 of Glee, I use that as my foundations. All the characters I liked then, I still like, and the ones I didn’t, I still don’t (with the exception of Kurt. I wasn’t a huge S1 Kurt fan, funnily enough). And I think that’s why I guess I’m not a huge Brittana shipper. In Season 1, they weren’t together and were not meant to be so, either. You can argue this all you want, but in Season 1, they were only friends. Best friends. That was clear. They both dated guys…many, many guys. Santana got in a fight with Mercedes when she and Puck had that fling. It was clear that Santana liked Puck, and Brittany told Kurt that she’s made out with almost every guy in school.

The only hints, if you consider it hints, in that Season was the iconic Brittana pinky linking, which actually wasn’t scripted, it was something that Naya and Heather added and Ryan liked it. And it was Sue that enlisted them to try and seduce Finn after he dumped Rachel in ‘Hell-o’. In ‘Sectionals’ when Santana says on the phone that “Sex isn’t dating,” Brittany adds, “If it were, Santana and I would be dating.” I didn’t watch this and think that Santana was a lesbian. I watched this and thought that they were obviously so bored with the many, many guys that they both got curious so they tried each other. It was just the two of them being dumb teenagers. What I’m saying is that in Season 1, I don’t believe that Santana was a lesbian and was ever meant to be. In fact, she and Brittany weren’t even meant to be in the show for as long as they are. They were meant to be back ground Cheerios and nothing more, but the writers kept them around when they figured out that they could sing. Even in Season 2, in ‘Britney/Brittany’ song they sang, ‘Me Against The Music’ it wasn’t anything romantic or sexual, it was just two friends singing and reenacting the real music video with Madonna and Britney in their dentist chair dream. It wasn’t until ‘Duets’ where we see them actually doing something, which is just making out on Brittany’s bed. And even then, they both dated guys after that. Santana went after Sam on her own accord.

I guess I just feel like the Glee writers realized how successful the Klaine relationship was that they decided to do the same with lesbians, and instead of having new characters, they used the ones that would be the most realistic, being Santana and Brittany. After all, they were already friends and comfortable with each other.

Another reason why I’m not really in love with Brittana is because of Brittany. I’ve said it before, but Glee made her so dumb that she only became good for funny one-liners and the odd dance number. It was hard picturing and seeing Santana and Brittany have serious conversations with each other because I was so focused on how silly Brittany’s words were. Yes, sometimes she managed to say something useful and sweet, but most of it was just….for lack of a better word, dumb.

I’m not saying that I have a problem with them; I’m fine with Brittana, and seeing Santana come to terms with herself was really good because unlike Kurt and Blaine, she didn’t already know. But I guess it was the fact that for two seasons, I didn’t really see Santana as a lesbian and that really influenced me into not loooooveing Brittana.

And I’m not saying that Brittana isn’t cute. In fact, I think they’re very sweet together. Once they were actually in a relationship and Santana stopped dating guys, it was very nice. They genuinely cared for each other and brought out the best in each other.

The point of this post is, that is why I’m not a huge Brittana shipper. But I want to know: are you? And if yes, why? When did you first start loving them? And feel free to argue any of my points. I won’t be mad at all. πŸ˜› Take care, Gleeks, and talk to you soon!

37 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. princessfairyzooboo
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 13:53:12

    I think they’re sweet too!
    But I like Brittany better with Sam…I don’t know.
    They just..seem cuter.
    πŸ™‚

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Aug 23, 2013 @ 13:56:41

      I can’t say I liked Bram either…that felt too forced and awkward. I love them as friends though.
      I liked Sam with Mercedes….

      Reply

    • passporttorainbows
      Aug 23, 2013 @ 21:54:00

      I actually like Sam’s first pair, Quinn. They looked very authentic and sweet together. Their first song number is one favorite duets. It wasn’t grand but it was relatable.

      Reply

      • pottergleefan4
        Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:08:03

        Yeah, I suppose Sam and Quinn were cute. I thought their relationship progressed fast due to Sam’s sudden promise ring…I did love ‘Lucky’ though!
        But after a while, they weren’t as cute and the way Quinn cheated was super upsetting.

      • passporttorainbows
        Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:39:03

        Yeah, the whole cheating thing ruined it for me but I honestly thought they would rekindle it at some point. Oh well, Sam has a new love interest in the coming season. Will watch out for that one. Do you think Rachel will have a new love interest soon?

      • pottergleefan4
        Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:43:18

        I don’t know….part of me wants her to because Rachel is such a popular character and to submit her to loneliness for the rest of her life would just be cruel, even if Finn was THE ONE. </3 I hope that eventually she starts dating again. I know that fans will be upset, but I think it'll be needed. I wouldn't be so opposed to bringing Jesse back…?

      • passporttorainbows
        Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:48:57

        That is exactly what thought would be best. He was the first boyfriend after all. I actually really really really really love Jesse. He’s my second choice for her, well now my first. Besides, she’s so comfy with him. Fingers crossed on that one.

      • pottergleefan4
        Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:49:55

        You know, you’ve inspired me to maybe do a post on this… πŸ˜‰ Thanks!

      • passporttorainbows
        Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:51:41

        Sure thing. πŸ˜‰ I’ll definitely read it.

      • princessfairyzooboo
        Aug 24, 2013 @ 03:16:19

        True
        They suited each other
        But I always felt that she didn’t like him as much as he liked her!

      • pottergleefan4
        Aug 24, 2013 @ 07:48:11

        YES! That’s exactly true!

      • passporttorainbows
        Aug 25, 2013 @ 02:03:57

        I also felt that but I thought it was quite reasonable considering what she’s just been through, pregnancy and all. I just thought it should have been explored more. It wasn’t given much chance to prosper.

  2. Lauren
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 14:04:11

    I saw this on my dash and had to know why you didn’t love Brittana as much as the others, but I’ve now read all your very valid points for not, and I’m now sat here asking myself why do I actually love them so much? I love Klaine just as much, so maybe I just have a thing for gay couples… I love Finchel but I didn’t really care about them until Monchele became a thing. But I’ve always loved Brittana, I think it’s just how they came out of nowhere really and that’s what I like, the fact that it wasn’t inevitable that they were going to end up together like it was immediately obvious for the other main couples. But I do think that it maybe should have been the other way around in that Brittany was the lesbian and Santana was bi, maybe? But anyways I love them and they’re one of my OTPs and I think I’ll stop there because this is turning into a rather long comment and maybe I should do a blog post on it, sorry!

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Aug 23, 2013 @ 14:08:56

      Haha I’m glad I made you think. I’m not trying to turn anyone off Brittana, I’m just explaining why I don’t love them as much as the others.
      You should deffo do a post on it! πŸ™‚

      Reply

  3. Rebecca Ripple
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 14:06:22

    I was never a huge fan of them, either. It felt too sudden for me. I have to correct one thing, though: even though Santana didn’t come out to the GC till S3, she came out to Brit in 2.15 Sexy. That’s when I knew. Till then, (since I started watching just after 2.05) I preferred Bartie. A lot. Santana had only been a bully till then, so it was kinda awkward watching her pour her heart out to Brittany like that, whether they’d been best friends the whole time or not. But anyway…

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Aug 23, 2013 @ 14:12:20

      Agreed. And you’re right about the event in 2×15, I should have remembered that as I watched it the other day!
      Yeah, seeing Santana change from rude to suddenly sweet was kinda weird to watch, but I guess that made her more of a round character. It’s like Kitty in S4; I like Kitty a whole lot more now that she’s nicer….
      I love Santana’s sass, though!

      Reply

  4. Lauren
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 15:51:13

    Here’s my response post if anyone cares to go have a look ~ http://lifeofadancingfangirl.wordpress.com/2013/08/23/otp-brittana/

    Reply

  5. Posts not on yellow Post-its
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 20:40:37

    Okay my Brittana is about to bare all here πŸ™‚

    I don’t mind that you don’t love Brittana, seriously I love the fact that people read and love characters in different ways from myself and others but I am a massive Brittana fan. Shipping them hurts really hard. They have gone through so much together and I think why it hurts so much is because a lot of what they go through together is in private. Sure this IS because the writers have barely put any effort into this couple which really makes me sad because they deserve as much screentime as the other massive couples.

    I started to ship them due to the character’s/actor’s chemistry from at least mid-way through season 1. To me it felt like they would eventually get together and a lot of other people agreed. But I can understand why you would read it differently if you were not invested in the characters from early on (and that is totally cool btw!).

    In respects to them dating a lot of guys outside of each other doesn’t deter my in believing that they cared deeply about each other because at the end of the day their one constant relationship was with each other (even if it was friends-with-benefits).

    And now comes the analyse part of it all because Glee never gives you enough of these two so you have to dig a little deeper to find the magic between these 2. The giddy looks and touches in season one only intensify in season two. Brittany in season two really was in a real relationship with Artie and I know she really cared about him – but seriously I think it was because Santana never allowed Brit to have a real relationship with her and Brit knew that Santana would not be ready to accept her feelings for her for a long time. So sure they did have boyfriends in season 2 but just like Rachel in season one with Jesse and Brody in season four it does not mean that she would not rather be with her true love Finn.

    I think to understand and love Brittana the way that many shippers do is to invest in them whole heartedly. Sure they may not be the most accessible to a lot of viewers but I think Brittana shippers get so much out of them because it is the little gestures and looks and touches and little lines that just make loving them worth it.

    They have gone through so much and their break up in ‘The Break-Up’ hit the hardest (not just because the song ‘Mine’ is so beautifully optimistic yet heart shattering) because they broke up because they knew they were hurting each other too much by not being their for each other the way they know they should. I found Klaine’s break up painful because all Blaine had to do was go to NYC first instead of after he cheated.

    These two are each others soulmates, they bring out the best in each other and they know that sometimes they have to break each others hearts by rejecting each other when they have to. It is out of love that Brit did not break up with Artie because she knew that Santana was not ready to accept fully her feelings towards Brittany. And Santana broke up with her because she didn’t want to be the reason as to why Brittany was in so much pain and Brittany stayed with Sam so that Santana would not give up her future just so stick around Lima just for Brittany – if she knows that she has no chance to get Brit back then she has no reason to stay.

    It hurts to be a Brittana shipper but it is so worth the pain.

    But I am very happy that you love Klaine and Finchel so much, the one thing this show does well is created beautifully flawed character’s and relationships that you just naturally root for. Glee is hearbreaking love.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:59:13

      Okay first off, I really love that a huge Brittana fan is sharing an opinion here, and in a nice, polite way. A friend of mine pointed out that if I had written something like this on Tumblr I would have been ripped to shreds. So thank you very much! πŸ™‚

      I do agree that the writers didn’t try as much for Brittana. They never did and I don’t think they ever will. Whether that was due to the fact that they just don’t care as much, or because they weren’t meant to be from the start like I believe, we’ll never know.
      As for what you said about Santana not allowing Brittany to be with her, I’m going to argue that a bit. In ‘Sexy’ Santana went to Brittany and admitted her love in hopes that they could date openly, but Brittany was the one who turned it down because she loved Artie.
      I totally agree that Brittana’s break up was sad, buuuuut I can’t say I understood why. Santana looked at another lesbian and all of the sudden, she breaks up with Brittany. They had agreed that Louisville wasn’t that far away and it wasn’t unmanageable so to see it just end, wasn’t as upsetting as it could have been….
      Brittana are meant to be together, that is clear now. Santana only had eyes for Brittany and the S4 finale proved that. I hope that when Brittany comes back, they can rekindle their relationship and Santana uses the experience of dating new girls to reinforce that.
      :S

      Reply

  6. passporttorainbows
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 21:58:48

    I don’t know why exactly but I’ve always thought Kurt would end up with Karofsky (not sure if the name’s right). I love Klaine so much now but there always has been this nagging feeling that I wanna see a happy ending for Karofsky.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:11:19

      I can see how that may have been assumed from the start (the whole bully is secretly a softy thing) but I never wanted to believe that because I was too busy hating Karofsky for being such a jerk to everyone in ND, and especially Kurt.
      I would like to see Karofsky come back and have a closing story line. He kinda just stopped. Especially after his suicide attempt. Yeah, he should totally be back for sure!

      Reply

      • passporttorainbows
        Aug 23, 2013 @ 22:41:52

        I agree. I know a lot of people will be able to relate to him and I actually like the fact that he was portrayed as very mean and obnoxious at the onset. It makes for a round character with much depth and leeway to grow. I hope he comes back with someone like Sebastian or at least just a more hopeful close to his story.

  7. Katrina
    Aug 24, 2013 @ 13:00:31

    I like Brittana, not as much as Finchel, but I still like them. I think I personally like Brittana better than Klaine because I feel like with Brittana, it is a equal, give and take 50-50 relationship. With Klaine I feel like Blaine does a lot of the giving and Kurt does more of the taking. Not that I don’t love Kurt and think he is so great and amazing. I just feel that he isn’t willing to give up as much for Blaine as Blaine is for him. Blaine gave up his friends and ultimately his “family” to be with Kurt. Kurt however, didn’t even apologize to Blaine when he was flirting with that guy Cameron. It was Blaine who made the first move as the “bigger person” and told Kurt he was wrong. Neither of them were very right in that situation, but Blaine apologized and then Kurt just accepted it. I still ship Klaine though, because Kurt and Blaine are happiest with each other and accept each other regardless.

    Brittana I think had more of a 50-50 relationship because Santana was concerned with coming out and having to go through what Kurt went through, and Brittany was there for her and even offered to make the first move by asking her to Prom on “Fondue for Two.” As for Brittany’s dumbness I don’t really think of it as her being “dumb.” I think that is to extreme because people who are dumb tend to be very loud and sharing their opinions with people without thinking them through. I think dumb people our people who do a lot of talking and not a lot of thinking. Brittany however, obviously does a lot of thinking. She is very quiet and seems very observant. The things that she says seem to be well thought out, believe it or not, and they have a innocence to them. Therefore I wouldn’t say she’s dumb, I would say she is very innocent. I think the reason that she was so comfortable with the fact that she was bisexual was because she didn’t see anything bad happening to her for being that way. She saw in Santana how awesome she was and how cool she was with her, not that she was lesbian or any different than the rest of people. I think Brittany just see’s the world in a different way. In season one, episode “Wheels,” when they were doing the bake sale. Brittany was talking to Becky as if she just like anyone else. Quinn saw that and asked “What is she doing?” Finn replied, “I actually think they are friends.” The way Quinn saw it was Brittany talking to someone with Down Syndrome, the way Brittany saw it, was talking to someone and making a friendship with someone who was very sweet and cute. A lot of the things Brittany has done that upset someone were because she didn’t see anything wrong with them. She didn’t think of the consequences because of how innocent she is. I think the Brittana relationship works because Santana see’s that and loves that about Brittany.

    That’s just my opinion. Sorry its so long.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Aug 24, 2013 @ 13:57:46

      Hi!
      As much as it kills me to say it, I do agree with what you say about Klaine…. their relationship isn’t very even…. I can admit that Brittana was, yes, pretty even…
      And regarding Brittany’s ‘dumbness’, I like what you said about her being innocent. She is innocent, yes. But to a certain point, she is dumb. Brushing her teeth with Dr. Pepper because she thought he was a doctor is dumb. Is she also really sweet and kind? Yes, of course. Her friendship with Becky lasted until Season 4 and that’s really awesome. She does see the world in her own way, and that is really great. The fact that Santana can embrace that is awesome too, because they balance each other out.
      And I don’t mind the length! I appreciate the fact that you care enough to write it out! πŸ˜€ Thanks!

      Reply

  8. beats4areason
    Aug 24, 2013 @ 14:51:22

    I actually agree with ALL of this (well except the Brittany bit because I like her not being so clever) but I never really felt the Brittana relationship because I always thought they never really belonged together… Good post πŸ˜€

    Reply

  9. littlemissobsessivesanatomy
    Aug 24, 2013 @ 15:25:58

    Big Brittana fan…a part of me was sad when they broke up..though i must agree your points are so valid…specially the one “Hard to imagine them talking serious with brittany’s silly one lines” but its kind cute to see how actually coming out helped Santana realise why she was always so angry and mean and how even though she still sometimes is mean, she is so protective of Brittany..like when she came all the way back to help Brittany deal with the distance relationship and sang “Mean”…
    Im a big Santana fan maybe thats why i can manage Brittany..i love the way they fix eachother..Santana is protective of her and Brittany makes her kind and better version of her… πŸ™‚

    Reply

  10. bubblybubbles7
    Jan 11, 2014 @ 17:35:45

    I think all your points were very valid. And you asked, so I’ll tell you why Brittana is my #1 Glee OTP… πŸ˜‰

    First of all, I watch Glee by deducing the characters’ past lives based on the scenes and dialogue that the characters have. If I didn’t, I’d be constantly banging my head against the wall from the continuity issues and the lack of good character development. (Each character has one defining characteristic, and that’s it, and that makes me a little mad.)

    For example, I watch Glee thinking that Puck has lived a life full of verbal and physical abuse. I deduced this because we know, of course, that Puck’s dad ran out on him when he was a kid – but then he told Coach Beiste that his mom hasn’t been to a single one of his football games or Glee concerts. Also, in “Mash-Up”, when they were watching Schindler’s List (a movie about the Holocaust) his mother said “You’re just as bad as them, Noah.” There’s two possible options as to of whom she could be speaking: the Jews or the Nazis. The Puckermans are Jewish, so that leaves the Nazis. She called her son as bad as a Nazi for not dating a Jewish girl, and Puck shrugs it off like it’s nothing – or maybe it’s not the worst insult he’s received from her.

    But that doesn’t have anything to do with Brittana, so here goes:

    In “Previously Unaired Christmas”, when Santana was being Mrs. Claus (which was the best thing Glee has ever done, like, ever, except Matt Bomer) she said to a little blonde girl, “You look like a young Brittany S. Pierce.” This means she knows what a young Brittany looks like, so they’ve essentially grown up together. This may not mean anything – Santana, Kurt, and Rachel were in the same ballet class (as seen in “Lights Out”), so maybe Lima’s just a tight-knit town, because it’s so small.

    But if we’re going with Santana and Brittany being childhood friends, that’s probably where the infamous pinky link came from – and it lasted till high school (since that’s the only glimpse we got of their relationship in Season 1.).

    When Santana comes out to her abuela (in “I Kissed a Girl”), she says “I tried so hard to like boys.” or something of the sort. That’s illustrated when she dates Puck and breaks up with him because of his “bad credit score”. Everyone at that point just sees her as a gold digger, but come on. Puck’s 16. What credit score? Santana just needed a reason to break up with him, because her reason to date him wasn’t good enough.

    From experiences with my and my friends’ sexuality, our first same-sex crushes were either a) childhood friends or b) celebrities we grew up with. Or both! So going by this – not sure if it was like this for everyone, but it was for us! – Santana and Brittany were childhood friends, Santana always had same-sex preferences, so naturally Santana’s first crush was Brittany. It’s not hard to see why. Despite being a little (lot) dense, Brittany’s heart is kind. And in Lima, there isn’t much of that. It’s a very cliquey town.

    In Season 2, it’s revealed that Brittany was confused about her feelings for Santana, which proved that Britt was also feeling something towards San. And then, of course, they get together, and you know how sweet they are.

    After they break up, in “PUC”, Santana tells the little blonde girl on her lap, “We’re lesbians. She broke up with me.” This isn’t true – so assuming that RIB aren’t so careless that they forgot about a major plot point they wrote just a season ago – this means that Santana has re-manufactured the break-up as being from Brittany’s side to avoid the guilt of “I screwed up, why did I break up with her?”

    Brittana was always marketed as one of the Big Gay Couples on Glee – the other, and bigger, one obviously being Klaine. However, Brittana never really got the screentime Klaine did – mostly because the majority of all them close-minded people out there view lesbian relationships as not real and just there for something to get men going while watching porn. I believe this is how Ryan Murphy wrote the relationship – they’d have a few make-out sessions, but there’s no real merit in their relationship, right?

    WRONG. Lesbians aren’t lesser than gays, RIB!! And if you’re someone that only follows canon – which is totally acceptable – all you would see is this demeaning portrayal of a seemingly shoddy, meaningless relationship, while Klaine, the bigger, better-marketed BGC would seem genuine. But in my opinion, Klaine seems a little forced (as of now) and Brittana is all real.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Jan 11, 2014 @ 20:59:07

      Hello!
      Well, I’m going to disagree with you on a few things. I do not think that Brittany and Santana knew each other before high school. I mean, you’re right, it is totally a possibility, but I can’t think of anything specific that would have hinted at that. I think when Santana pointed that out in ‘Previously Unaired Christmas’ that the girl was like a young Brittany, I think it was just as it sounded: the girl looked like Brittany but younger. As for Kurt, Rachel and Santana in dance class, I think Ryan Murphy confirmed that the three of them didn’t know each other before ND and that the scene of them dancing in class together was just to highlight how dancing affected them as individuals when they were little.
      I do agree, though, about your thoughts of Santana’s regret for the break up. Especially from Santana’s comment to the little girl. If Brittany wasn’t dating Sam, I think Brittana would have gotten back together later in S4.
      I have nothing against lesbians or Brittana, or anything. I don’t think that RIB wrote Brittana as meant to be anything demeaning. I mean, Ryan is gay and I’m sure he understands the struggle of it. There were definitely several sweet Brittana moments. Admittedly, they were not as meaningful or made to be as Klaine’s were, but like I said, it was like Glee decided to try to match Klaine’s popularity, but it wasn’t happening so they focused more on Klaine and less on Brittana.
      I hope to see Brittana reunite later on because I still like them. πŸ™‚

      Reply

  11. rabs
    Jan 31, 2015 @ 13:55:33

    Well granted the brittana storyline only came into action after the fans wanted it. Like they saw these two girls who were very close and many thought it would be a good storyline but you do realise it was actually created before klaine? Like the writers wanted to pursue it before season two even started? Thats why when kurt was singing home to finn there was a close up of them linking pinkies? Also the reason you probably didnt think san was gay was because well she didnt even realise it herself? She was so badly in the closet that she made sure no one knew? That’s why in season two she tried so hard to break finchel up by telling rach that she slept with finn and then broke up sam and quinn and got in a fight with lauren over Puck? Its cos she was having her ‘gay panic’ either trying to force herself to be straight or make sure no one knew she wasnt. And also in the first season brittany says shes made out with every guy and EVERY GIRL in the school in bad reputation. And she also calls britney spears hot says she wants to kiss her and says she wants to touch coach beistes boobs and thinks santanas still hot even though she brittany is mad at her. So there are hints of her being bi for ages therefore hinting at the brittana storyline since the first season

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Jan 31, 2015 @ 14:27:52

      While I agree that Santana didn’t even realize herself for the longest time, I don’t know if her ‘gay panic’ is what made her break up all those couples. I think for most of it, Santana was just being her typical mean self and ruining their happiness. I also agree that there were early hints about Brittany being bi. However, it was sometimes hard to tell if her comments/hints were genuine or just another silly and likely false comment. Also, while I can’t remember if she actually said she’s made out with everyone at the school (not just guys), it’s clear that there had to be some exceptions as you know she didn’t kiss Rachel or Mercedes or Tina, and thusly she couldn’t have had a perfect record. So while there may have been Brittana hints since S1 on Brittany’s side, I don’t believe there was any from Santana at all.
      You do have some interesting points, though, and thanks for commenting!

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

