First Glimpse At Season 5!

This isn’t the official promo for 5×01, but we’re just as excited to see it! What you’ll see here is the ever adorable Darren Criss giving us a sneak peek at what we’ll see in the first two episodes. Unlike any other Glee ads you’ve seen on TV, this one has new clips and footage of the upcoming episodes. Take a look, because it’s totally awesome!

Okay now we shall analyze what we’ve just saw. The first thing I’m happy about is Artie and Kitty together on the bumper cars. I’m really starting to like them so this makes me happy. Then we are introduced to the musical tribute for 5×01 and 5×02: The Beatles! Ooooh! And then we’re over to my fave part: the part about Klaine and the ring, or as Darren subtly put it, “Shuposal”. Sue is back, but why or how, we don’t know yet. Either way, it seems interesting. 😛

I was already excited for Season 5, but now I’m even more excited! 😀 What do y’all think? 🙂

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Audrey
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 13:38:23

    That just seems… Awesome!!! Shuposal sounds gleeful! They look like they are going to a fair… are they doing that for senior ditch day and for real! When can Blain shupose? :p

    Reply

  2. Audrey
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 14:18:07

    We will 🙂 I wonder if Quinn will be more active this season. And the heart-wrenching 3rd episode.

    Reply

  3. Mark
    Sep 02, 2013 @ 00:57:31

    Just saying, one of the songs for episode 3 is “revealed?” If it’s true then I’m really happy because the song is one that punched me in the heart in a good way. It’s out there if people want to see it, but if you wait then it’ll probably be all the more heartwarming.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Sep 02, 2013 @ 08:29:33

      Um, yes, I think one of the songs for 5×03 was revealed. Honestly I don’t even remember the title, but here’s the thing: Out of respect for Cory and the cast, there are to be no spoilers leaked until they have to be from press releases ect. Basically, whatever spoilers you read for the next while regarding 5×03 are either from a source that is ignoring common courtesy practices or are fake. 🙂

      Reply

      • Mark
        Sep 04, 2013 @ 22:32:46

        Point taken, I checked the thing’s source and its’ from a tumblr blog called popwrapped. I googled it, no real sources from 5 seconds of googling: so yeah, I’ll try not to get my hopes up.

      • pottergleefan4
        Sep 04, 2013 @ 22:42:57

        I’m going to be polite and not express my thoughts on that site 😉

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

