First Season 5 Promo!

It’s here. The first real life legit Season 5 promo! And OMG is it ever AWESOME! It came out about an hour ago so this is super fresh. If I wasn’t watching ‘All Or Nothing’ on TV (yay summer repeats) I’d prolly have posted it about fifteen minutes ago….sorry.

Anyhoo, here it is! The promo for 5×01 and 5×02

Go ahead, watch it again. I know you want to. I did like six times, squealing like a fangirl each time.
So Beatles. Ooooh. It’s about time they did a tribute to them! I’d also like to point out, SAM: GO GET A HAIRCUT. It’s just a tad too long. Last season’s hair was nice. Go back to that, okay? Anyways, moving on. That bit where Kurt is running in the courtyard outside is during his and Blaine’s super cute duet, ‘Got To Get You Into My Life’, which (spoiler alert) ends with a kiss! EEEEEK! Then we see some more clips including Kartie, Santana and Rachel. It’s good to see Rachel smiling. I guess we’ll have to enjoy that while it lasts.  Kurt is also being serenaded by the Warblers, VA, ND, the deaf choir and obviously Blaine. Looks good! And whoa, is Figgins the janitor? How’d he get roped into that? Probably a Sue plot, am I right? 😉

Yeah, I’m super excited for Glee to return. 😀 There looks like there’ll be a lot of Klaine, which I love, as well as some good tunes and neat plots. Can’t wait! Can September 26th come faster please???? LOL

P.S. Technically, yesterday was the 2 year anniversary of this blog, but today is the 2 year anniversary of my first post! HOLLA! So here’s a huge I LOVE YOU to all my readers, followers, commenters, sharers and likers! You da best! ❤ ❤ ❤

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. littlemissobsessivesanatomy
    Sep 06, 2013 @ 18:40:18

    happy anniversary 🙂 🙂
    excited about Glee’s return ..

    Reply

  2. Audrey
    Sep 07, 2013 @ 09:57:53

    Happy Anniversary! I think Sue is the principal. I think I heard something about that.

    Reply

  3. Audrey
    Sep 07, 2013 @ 10:37:30

    Ahhhh. Yeah! I’m exited for season 5. I showed my mom the season finale when it was on last Thursday. And so she only has to wait 3 or 2 weeks for season 5. Unlike us who had to wait for 3 or more months.

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

