Can You Name Every Glee Character?

(in Seasons 1-3)

Okay so lately, my brother has been playing these online quiz things just for jokes on this website called Sporcle. He usually plays ones about hockey or sports or countries something. One day I was watching TV in the other room and he called me in to the kitchen to see something on the computer. Me, being super lazy, said that if it was that important, just to email it to me (you’d be surprised how many times people have done that when I asked). But then he said it was about Glee and I was in that room faster than you can say Klaine. He asked me if I could name every Glee character, to which I replied with something along the lines of “Duh, you insult me just by asking!” So while I made lunch (chicken noodle soup, yo!), I called out every single name I could think of and he typed it in.

There were 122 names that were possible and I, who am a self-proclaimed mega-Gleek (and proud!), only managed to get 78 of these 122. That’s an ugly 64% and honestly I am ashamed at myself. Before you all put a dunce cap on me and send me to the corner of shame or demand the instant deactivation of this blog, I dare you to try this quiz game yourself. Nay, I triple-D-dog-dare you. You can’t back out of that, or so the playground rules go. 😛

Honestly, I was sure I would be able to get them all. But after a while, the quiz demanded the names of characters who only had one line in passing or something. At the end when all the answers come up and I was reading though them, I started to feel better about my 78 of them. There were some on there that, yes, I should have gotten, but there were a lot that I would have never have thought of in a million years, as well as a few where I honestly couldn’t remember who they were.

BTW, there is 17 minute time limit on it. Don’t worry though, even if you get less than me or more than me or equal to me, it’s still fun! 🙂 Like I said, it’s only from Seasons 1, 2, and 3, so people like Cassandra July are not listed.

Give it a try and tell me your results via a comment, or tweet me at @AVeryMagicGleek, okay? 🙂 Try your best and may the odds be every in your favour (oh yes, I did just quote Hunger Games!)

Here is the link http://www.sporcle.com/games/jammyster123/gleeks and before the lawyers come, I did not make this quiz nor am I affiliated with the maker or the site. I only played it and am now hoping y’all do so as well. 😛

Have fun, Gleeks! ❤

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Caren
    Oct 05, 2013 @ 18:24:40

    You are a great writer. I really like your blog and I font usually follow blogs. I hope you parlay this into a career you gave a real knack for it! BTW that quiz was hard! Also, Klaine!!!!! I don’t usually condone teen engagements, but after that proposal…yes yes yes!

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Oct 05, 2013 @ 18:27:33

      YOU MAKE ME SMILE SO MUCH THANK YOU! ❤ Honestly, I'd loooove to blog as a career, it's so fun!
      I know, that quiz was killer! But fun, right?
      Hehehe yes, Klaine is so adorable and that proposal was ADORABLE. ❤
      Again, thank you so much for your kind words!

      Reply

  2. Mark
    Oct 06, 2013 @ 03:21:54

    57/122 Man that was hard, and I missed like 5 names I should’ve put down, and the thing isn’t all of 3, I think Carmen and Joe aren’t in there. Neither are the human cannon or Sister Mary Constance (stripper nun). How you got 78 is beyond me. *bows down*

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Oct 06, 2013 @ 09:37:37

      Haha I would have never thought to get the human canon or that nun! Good thinking, even if they weren’t there!
      Yeah, there were a lot of names that I should have gotten but where so hard that I don’t feel bad about it, and neither should you! The point was that you had fun and maybe had a desire to re-watch every single episode again, right? 🙂 I did!

      Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

