Glee Relationship Chart As Of Jan 5/14

Hey! And welcome to 2014! Also, welcome to the last day before I go back to uncool school. Rawr. I don’t want to goooooo. Ugh, anyways, let’s start off the year lightly, by chuckling and rolling our eyes at the cray-cray relationships on Glee. If you’ve been following this blog for a while, you may have seen my relationship charts like this before, but I haven’t posted one since S4 ended so now I have one that goes up to where we are now in S5. Here is the last one I posted and here is the current one:

Glee relationship chart jan 5-14

Have I missed any? I ask this all the time because quite often I catch ones that I’ve missed. I was a little hesitant to add Cody, who came in ‘Previously Unaired Christmas’ because I’m kind of still unsure as to whether that episode was considered canon or not. But I added him anyways. 😛

It’s very weird to think that there won’t be any more lines ever connecting to Finn’s name…. but as the person who made this chart, a little part of me is glad because I’d have to do some serious rearranging to make room for more; look how busy he is as it stands!

That’s all for now, Gleeks! In case there is no news in the next few days, the People’s Choice Awards are on Wednesday January 8th at 9 pm EST. Though voting is over for anything Glee related, there are still 4 categories open: Year End Movie, New TV Comedy, New TV Drama, and Music Fan Following. If you have a chance, go vote (*cough* vote for S.H.I.E.L.D. *cough*)! Anyways, I’ll deffo be watching the PCAs and so should you! 😀

 

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

