Lea Michele’s Sixth New Song!

First  Second  Third  Fourth  Fifth

It’s the sixth and final single before the album, ‘Louder’, is out next week (March 4th). I’m so excited. I think there are 30 second previews out on Amazon of the other songs or something but I am refraining from listening until I can hear the full song. I mean, getting addicted to a song is one thing, but getting addicted to 30 seconds is rough and I choose to avoid that hardship. But next week you can bet that I’ll have the song up on here as soon as I can.

Anyways, song number 6 is called ‘On My Way’. Yes, just like episode 3×14. Unlike the last two, I really enjoy this song. Like I jammed out to it all morning. It’s pop and is pretty fast paced. Take a listen:
What do you think? Do you like it? I do, but I can’t say if I do more than ‘Cannonball’ and ‘Louder’ which I really love. Anyways, it’s a catchy song and it’s cute too. It doesn’t make me want to cry like I feel some songs that we’ll get next week will *cough* If You Say So *cough*.

In other Lea Michele related news, she’s doing some signings and shows in the New York area, which is sadly far away from me. On March 3rd in New Jersey, she’s doing a signing. On the fourth in NYC, she’s doing a show of some sort, and on some TBA dates she’ll also be doing signings in California and New York. I don’t know much about the these events because I know I’m unable to go so I didn’t bother looking into it much, but if you want more info, check out her Twitter and Facebook, and if you can go, tell me all about it, okay? 😀

That’s all for now. GLEE IS BACK TOMORROW!!!! I am so pumped for it. This hiatus has been sooooo long. If you missed the songs from the episode, they’re here. So don’t forget to watch the episode, but if you do, I’ll deffo have a recap for you Wednesday afternoon sometime. I also have a post coming tomorrow (not related to the episode) so be on the lookout for that. And in other TV news, Mr. D is back today for all you Canadians; I’ve seen the episode already and it’s hilarious. 😀 Okay so TTYL, Gleeks!

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

