Bonus Lea Song And Lea’s New Movie

Dang, Lea is sure busy! I feel like all I ever blog about is Lea’s songs or Lea’s book and now Lea’s new movie! No complaints, though! It’s all so awesome it deserves to be blogged about! 😀

Yes, you did read that correctly: there is a bonus Lea song! It’s not on the album and as far as I can tell, it’s not on iTunes. Apparently it was a bonus song for Japan or something IDK….I think R5 did the same thing in Japan with their song ‘Crazy Stupid Love’ but I don’t know what makes Japan so special…. Anyways, I’m not upset at all because we get another awesome song so BOOYEHHHH! This new song is called ‘To Find You’ and I like it a lot. Take a listen:
It’s catchy and has a great beat. Very good. The song came out when I was in Punta Cana and the wifi was so slow but I was so desperate to hear it that all I could listen to was the first 30 seconds over and over again. 😛

As for Lea’s new movie, it’s not exactly what you think it is. She does star in it, but only her voice. It’s an animated movie. It’s called ‘Legends Of Oz: Dorothy’s Return’ and Lea voices Dorothy. Here is the trailer:
It looks kind of cheesy IMO. I mean, I’m 17 so of course it does. But I think I’ll wait until it’s on DVD to see it. I wonder if that China Princess is just the grown up version of the little China Girl from Oz The Great And Powerful? That’d be neat. This movie is set to come out in theaters May 9th, so mark you calendars, you die-hard Oz fans!

Well, that’s all the news for now! Take care Gleeks, and make sure to come back in a few days to hear the amazing songs from episode 100!!!

 

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

