Glee Relationship Chart As Of S5 End

Heyyyy! How’s the summer hiatus treating you so far? Honestly, for me, it’s sucky. Maybe it’s because ALL my shows are done for now too, but I’m just really missing new Glee. But what can ya do? The answer is wait.

The other answer is spend an hour (or more) looking at the utter craziness that is my Glee Season 5 End Relationship Chart, complete with a whole lot of new and weird relationship arrows. This chart is getting packed.

Glee relationship chart as of S5 End

Wild. Just totally wild. Are you as blown away by this as I am? This right here is five seasons of relationships, carefully made into a chart by yours truly. I thought about adding a family line in too. You know, for Burt Hummel and baby Daniel and stuff, but that would just be too much to handle.  Because we’ve met at least one parent for almost all of Glee club, some two, so that would just be ridiculous to add. Sorry not sorry.

Like always, if you think I missed any, or want to know why some aren’t there, just leave a comment. For example, I didn’t add Blaine and Brittany’s hookup in ‘The Untitled Rachel Berry Project’ because that was just a non-canon scenario, it was just an unofficial script. It could be classified as a dream, technically, and so that didn’t count.

Well, that’s all for now! See you around, Gleeks! And don’t go too crazy on the hiatus, okay? 😀

 

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashleigh
    May 27, 2014 @ 13:50:08

    I’m still a glee fan, mostly because of the music, but I think the show died when Cory Monteith did. I’ve kept watching but always felt heart wrenched for Rachel. I also think Cory was unhappy with the way the show was headed, leaving Rachel at the train station,etc. it was obvious in the way he played out his character. He was miserable , but maybe that was a have to to get the drug addiction under control. I continue to watch however but not with the same enthusiasm when Rachel and Finn (Lea and Cory) were a couple. 😞

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      May 27, 2014 @ 15:37:11

      It’s unfortunate you think that the show has ‘died’ and you’re totally allowed to think think so, but I think Glee is doing the best it can. But you’re not alone in that thinking…
      I feel bad for Rachel too because it seems like she’s so lost now and I don’t think Finchel fans will be happy with whatever outcome she comes to.
      Cory’s acting was the way he was told to, so any ideas you have about Finn’s actions/regrets came from the brains of the writers. Maybe they regret the choice to send Rachel to NYC alone?
      I too wish Finchel was together and happy and okay, but there’s nothing we can do now but support the show and the cast and the characters.
      Thanks for the comment 🙂

      Reply

      • Ashleigh
        May 28, 2014 @ 07:02:19

        I didn’t literally mean the show died. Believe me I have watched Netflix twice through to “bring back Finn (Cory).” Knowing that’s not possible. I’m confident the writers will come up with something and that they are doing the best they can. They are grieving too. I guess the trueness of the whole “real” story is what beings us all in. If I were Lea Michele I couldn’t go on but in reading her book it explains a lot of her ambition. I wish I had half of it. 😢

      • pottergleefan4
        May 28, 2014 @ 07:10:42

        OOOOH you’ve read Lea’s book? I can’t wait to do so! I have it on order at the library but it’s taking forever.

  2. Ashleigh
    May 28, 2014 @ 07:19:15

    Not to mention I’m in awe of the supporting characters on the show as well. I know they all grieved and managed to push though. Colfer, Criss, etc. I the story wasn’t so real it would be easy to deal with. Don’t understand why I’m still grieving. Lol.

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      May 28, 2014 @ 07:33:03

      Well, it’s hard to deal with. It’s weirder than a death in the family because, like, you don’t know them at all but you still love them so much and are reminded of them always.

      Reply

  3. François Nardou.
    Jun 21, 2014 @ 06:02:54

    Who is “CODY” the only one “Fling” relationship of Kurt ,excepet his one true Love for Blaine , his Love/friendship with Adam and his frienship with Elliott?

    Reply

  4. François Nardou
    Jun 21, 2014 @ 13:28:52

    So, would have Kurt cheated on Blaine with Cody? Some few episodes after S5 ,1 when he got back together with Blaine and agreed to marry Blaine !!??!! I must look to S 5 episode 8 to know it ,I can look to all Glee serie (5 seasons)….Thanks.

    Reply

  5. Caroline mcwhorter
    Dec 14, 2015 @ 11:31:14

    Why you wanted to know about my secrets because I really think that when Blaine
    Cheat on Kurt in Molet to helpe Sam Evan bring some cloths for him and same thing for Sam litte brother sister some cloths to they consrend relationship when
    Finn and Rachel help Sam tell him that glee club give him guitar when Sam bring
    His little brother sister to his school and in glee club to that is all I need too know

    Your biggest fans

    Reply

    • pottergleefan4
      Dec 14, 2015 @ 12:13:33

      Haha the secrets line is a lyric from the song ‘The Scientist’ (sung in 4×04, actually) and I thought it was amusing.
      I don’t really understand what your comment is though. You think that Blaine didn’t actually cheat and instead was helping Sam?

      Reply

    • Caroline mcwhorter
      Dec 19, 2015 @ 17:32:06

      What you met about my reply that because Rachel wanted tell her boyfriend Finn
      Talk about glee club singing with him go your own way and Quinn who is cheerleader who is mean to Rachel when they say to Sam Evan why are you live in
      Molet and he thinks that his dad lost his job have no money when Sam and Quinn
      Go same church I know things could happend to them Finn and Rachel try too find
      Sam he transfer to dance bar have job take him go see his dad ask him go back to
      Ochio McKinley school that when Santana say about pome stories

      I m feeling new directions

      Love by your fan

      Reply

  6. Caroline mcwhorter
    Dec 21, 2015 @ 21:52:10

    Why you wanted to know my secrets that I know things about what comes through
    My heart tell me questions is why Quinn and Rachel cheat on Finn why Sam say
    That he transfer to get new job it is because with his dad have no money somewhere don’t everybudy know that why Sam say miss teenager why Santana
    Say about her pome to Sam evan or why Kurt cheat on Blaine Because Finn and
    Rachel are spy on Kurt and Quinn
    What I should do if I wchat glee on my I pad need to know
    I m your Gleeks fan

    Reply

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

