Happy Halloween! What Did The Glee Cast Dress Up As?

Well hi! It’s been a while, I know. In fact, I think that this was the longest I’ve been without blogging…ever. I am sorry, though. I just got really busy and when I wasn’t busy, I was lazy. Also there hasn’t been a lot of Glee news to report anyways…

But Happy Halloween! Got any plans? Got a costume ready? Have you eaten candy yet? As someone who hates horror, Halloween isn’t my thing. But I do appreciate a good costume, and so this post is just a compilation of the Glee cast’s Halloween costumes this year. If more pictures come out throughout the day or whatnot, I’ll add them, but so far, here is what we have:

Lea Michele as Little Red Riding Hood

Becca Tobin and Jacob Artist as Raggedy Ann and Raggedy Andy

Embedded image permalink

Chris Colfer as Grumpy Cat and boyfriend Will Sherrod (IDK what Will is supposed to be…something space related)

Embedded image permalink

Chord Overstreet as a police officer

Mark Salling as a beauty pageant winner

Mark Salling as a beauty pageant winner

Naya Rivera as a Mail Order Bride

Naya Rivera as a Mail Order Bride

Jenna Ushkowitz as Annie

Jenna Ushkowitz as Annie

Dianna Agron as a bat (there are no good full body photos to be found)

Dianna Agron as a bat (there are no good full body photos to be found)

Matthew Morrison and new wife Renee Puente as Vincent Vega and Mia Wallace from Pulp Fiction

Matthew Morrison and new wife Renee Puente as Vincent Vega and Mia Wallace from Pulp Fiction

Amber Riley as a cheetah

Amber Riley as a cheetah

Darren Criss as El Salvador and girlfriend Mia Swier as Dolly Parton so it’s a play on the name Salvador Dali

Like I said, if new pictures arise, I’ll deffo add them in! But for now, that’s it! 😀 Who’s costume is your favourite? I think Becca and Jacob’s is adorable, but Chris’ is so clever! Anyways, have a Happy Halloween! Don’t eat too much candy! (Also, I’ll try to blog again soon but idk it depends on when new info/news is released and how busy I am. Follow my twitter @AVeryMagicGleek for quicker short updates).

P.S. If you don’t have spooky plans tonight, maybe you should check out Starkid’s new musical that’s being released to Youtube at 8 EST and 7 Chicago time. It’s called Ani and it’s a Star Wars Parody. I don’t know much about SW but I’m still excited! 😀

Tell Me Your Secrets And Ask Me Your Questions... <3

